arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 263 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 263 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 Matthias K.
Philippines
January 02, 2016
Amazing Airport Hotel
Staff, Restaurant & Design
We definitely love this hotel. Even though it's located in the airport area, the city center of Vienna is still just 10 minutes away with the train station right in front of the hotel. The lobby is well-presented and gives off a luxurious vibe which you are looking for in a 4-star hotel. Reception staff is multilingual and very helpful. The restaurant serves a great range of food and does not lack in quality. The room is very spacious but the only thing missing is a kettle and some tea... Nevertheless, excellent hotel.

10 Dina P.
Denmark
January 01, 2016
Good
Service, Hygiene og mat servering

7 Nobuaki T.
Japan
December 06, 2015
Soap could have been better
Bar soap looked nice, howewver, the scent could have been better. The room was clean. The bathroom lights were bright and warm.

6.3 Carmen G.
Canada
October 03, 2015
Disappointed
Location, cleanliness, amenities
Air conditioning was turned off Sept. 30. With window open it was noisy, closed it was stuffy and hot. Also I left a poster print encased in a hard cardboard tube in the room. Cleaning staff must have found it but it was not turned in to the management. I enquired several times but your customer contact person says nothing was found. I am very disappointed. The print was worth over $100 Euro.

8.7 Damien V.
Canada
September 09, 2015
Great airport hotel
Location, amenities

9.7 David D.
Australia
August 26, 2015
Vienna NH hotel at airport
clean, convenient, value for money
We always stay at Vienna airport NH hotel when transiting at Vienna. Hotel is clean, value for money, convenient and staff if excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone at any time.

10 RITCHIE G.
Philippines
August 22, 2015
Overall good rating but parking is not free
Staff. Food. Location.
Would recommend that the parking fee should be covered with the accommodation for free or at least for a discounted price during the length of stay. However, it is understood that parking is expensive everywhere in Vienna.

8.3 ROBERT K.
Canada
August 11, 2015
convenient hotel
close to airport, airconditioning, breakfast
I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. The room you get is a crap shoot. Sometimes you get a beautiful, modern, room, and at times you get a worn out, old one. Being an NH Hotels frequent guest seems to get you no advantage. As a matter of fact, they keep telling me my card is out of date, yet they never sent me a new one. This airport needs one or two more hotels.

8.7 Alyssa B.
United States
July 28, 2015
Worth it for the convenience alone
location, staff, breakfast buffet
Very good. Staff was very helpful and the room was nice. It was one of the older rooms with carpet but clean and well maintained.

9 Kitty M.
United States
July 21, 2015
Very pleasant if you have an early flight
Absolutely silent, courteous staff, best airport hotel
Ended up staying here longer than booked (snowstorm of the century in New York cancelled flights) and did not mind. The hotel is clean, comfortable and bathroom almost feels like a spa. (Hotel actually does have a spa but I did not use it). They cater for a lot of flight crews, so are super efficient. Did not feel food was good value for money, but cafes and supermarket at airport are easily accessible.