arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 40 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 40 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Kit C.
Hong Kong
April 20, 2012
Lovely hotel, big room
Room is big, close to the tram stop but a bit away from the city centre
pros: big room. close to the tram stop (within 5 mins walk). close to the bus stop to schoenbrunn. very close to a supermarket. cons: it looked clean at first. but! i found a strand of brown hair on the blanket cover. i told the receptionist. she jotted it down immediately. i thought prompt action would be taken but no, nothing was done. when i went back to my room that night, the blanket with the brown hair was still there. great! i didn't use that blanket. i just hope that they would change it after i left. there is no jug in the room. if you need to boil hot water, make yourself some tea, you need to take the water to the reception and they will help you do it.

Maznan M.
Malaysia
April 05, 2012
nice hotel with reasonable rate
nice place to stay
reception staff was most helpful. location is within the walking distance from the tran station and around 7km from the town centre, and an excellent place to stay for new comers to vienna. the room is well equiped, very well looked after and it is worth the penny spent. breakfast is well served. whenever in vienna, i prefer to stay here again.

Carolyn C.
Singapore
April 17, 2011
Comfortable hotel but a distance away
Clean, Pleasant service, Good breakfast
nice and comfortable hotel to stay in. but it's a distance away from the main attractions (takes about 10-20mins). nonetheless, it's pretty accessible since the trams are just right in front of the hotel.

Yves J.
France
June 29, 2010
Senator Hotel
accueil
prix des consommations au bar

Evangelina R.
Argentina
May 21, 2012
Súper recomendable! Excelente hotel y servicio
Instalaciones, servicios y costo
Sin palabras! Supero mis expectativas al máximo. Muy espacioso, limpio, linda estética y a muy buen precio.

Annette W.
Luxembourg
March 03, 2010
Vienne - vite fait bien fait
propreté, gentillesse du personnel, situation
la poubelle de la salle de bains
pour notre visite la situation de l'hôtel était déterminante, comme nous avons déjà séjourné au même endroit nous savions qu'il s'agit d'un hôtel quasi neuf, propre et bien entretenu

Andreas G.
Austria
September 27, 2015
Hotelbewertung
Sauberkeit, Lage, Freundlichkeit

daniela B.
Austria
January 23, 2015
Gutes hotel
Für mich persönlich war die Lage gut/ Frühstücksbüffet war gut/ Personal hilfsbereit
Mein Aufenthalt war gut, Garage mit €18.- pro Nacht finde ich etwas zu teuer.

Markus M.
Switzerland
August 04, 2013
Sehr gut gelegen
Lage, Preis, Personal
Dieses Hotel liegt sehr gut. Die Strassenbahn zum 1. Bezirk hält praktisch vor der Tür. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Tilman S.
Germany
April 06, 2012
Sehr ordentlich, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauber, Gute Lage, Zimmer ohne Schnickschnack
Jugendliches Ambiente. Frühstück angemessen. Innenstadt mit Stra0enbahn gut erreichbar.