Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 35 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 35 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Mau L.
Hong Kong
March 24, 2014
Excellent hotel
location, staff, room standard
A great stay. Nice, capacious room, friendly staff, clean and quiet environment. Close to underground station, and city center.

Clive A.
South Africa
October 25, 2013
would love to return for a longer stay
spa bar room
very enjoyable sorry it was so short next time I would like to see more of your city I loved going to the zoo and enjoyed all the animals and would like to congratulate you on the cleanliness and the good condition all the animals were in shopping was great had a good time

Chen C.
Taiwan
October 16, 2013
attentive staff, excellent city view from room
excellent city view, clean room, attentive staff

BANDAR A.
Saudi Arabia
October 02, 2013
it was unforgetable
nice desighn good area near to the activities

NOR A.
Malaysia
February 16, 2013
Modern hotelmwith great location and lot of smile
Very friendly staff, great location to tourist and town area
Best hotel with great location. Nice staff and very courteous. The room is modern nice with connectectivity to internet.

stephen B.
Australia
December 19, 2012
A truly 5 star experience pricey but worth it
Great bar and restaurant with fantastic rooms in the top area - worth the extra. The breakfast is great.
A really interesting place and just not he usual good Sofitel standard. The concierge made us. Working tour on the map which was good in the winter months. The rooms are very modern and have every feature. Make sure you are clear if you want to do dinner or a drink on the top floor as it is very popular with locals and you need to put your foot down if you turn up and there is some resistance and booking requests.

Melky R.
Indonesia
December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
bathroom
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices

Melky R.
Indonesia
December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
seafood
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices

Arik L.
Israel
July 02, 2012
Excellent Vacation Stay
Location, Rooftop views, Interior Design, Quite
stayed for 2 nights which became the highlight of our family trip. we simply didn't want to leave our rooms, thanks to the quietness, nice views, excellent room facilities and design coolness.

Arik L.
Israel
June 25, 2012
Best Hotel in Vienna
Design, location, View
Best Views, Best Design, Best Location. Simply worth any cent.