Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 7 reviews
Very good 7.9
Based on 707 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Michal
Poland
October 05, 2015
Can be an option if...
Good localisation. Can be an option if one's one a budget (compared to other places nearby).
Could use some refurbishing. Tiny room. Tiny bathroom. Uncomfortable pillows. Overall "welcome back to the 70s" feeling. Poor price/quality ratio.

Milos
Czech Republic
September 29, 2015
Superb
- free parking on courtyard - in the centre of the town - goog breakfast

Aleksandar
United States
September 27, 2015
Very good
In he best location of the city with lovely personal
Wi-fi is slow and unstable.

Vaibhav
India
September 25, 2015
Very close to city center
Good staff, clean room and in the city center...

Vítězslav
Czech Republic
August 29, 2015
Nice hotel in the citycentre
citycentre, parking in the court, friendly staff
smoking hotel, no elevator, expensive

Jose
Italy
August 17, 2015
Fabulous
Excellent central location. The staff was very helpful.

Péter
Switzerland
August 17, 2015
Fair staying in the center...
I needed some extra power cable and the stuff could provide me one immediately. (I need it for a special medical device aiding breathing during sleep)
Parking is open air and the get in you have to go through some extremely narrow passages (half inch on both sides of the car).

Valentin
Israel
July 07, 2015
Good
Wonderfull staff, allways the same guy and he was the best thing about the hotel Good location I guess
Inconvinient and scary (for larger cars) parking. Questionable decor No ventilation in the toiletroom No AC

Anonymous
Czech Republic
June 07, 2015
Very good
Clean room, friendly staff, free parking (rather for smaller car)

Sarah
Australia
May 31, 2015
Functional and in great location
I liked the location which was in the center of town and it felt very safe as a solo traveler
I didn't like the lack of self printing service and breakfast standard was extremely ordinary