arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 3 reviews
Very good 7.8
Based on 574 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

William
France
March 24, 2015
Fantastic!
Nice Bar, great crew!

Anonymous
France
March 08, 2015
Peaceful journey
The personal is very kind. The facilities are quite good. The breakfast is good too. The price is nice and worth to the quality.
The signal of the wifi is not very good in the rooms unfortunately.

Ronald
Netherlands
January 25, 2015
Passable
terrible connection on the internet

Petra
Czech Republic
January 03, 2015
Exceptional
Personal was very friendly. We had our dog. He got treats from receptionist. Everywhere was very clean. Breakfast was tasty.
Wifi didnt work. We had 2 phones and 1 tablet and it didnt work anywhere.

Shanan
Romania
November 09, 2014
very bad
nothing
these is not a hotel 4 stars only 2 i didnt like that i booked a room with wifi and they try to give me a room without internet when i said i will go to another hotel they give me a room with internet...

Marc
Belgium
November 06, 2014
no internet/wifi in the room,...
location in the middle of Wels
room was not cleaned after first night no wifi connection in room or public places

Marti
Spain
October 02, 2014
Very good
Breakfast Spacious room City center location Cheap taking into account the category
No soap on the dispensers Shower head was broken

Anonymous
Belgium
September 17, 2014
Very good
Charming old hotel. Excellent buffet breakfast with the best coffee I've ever had in a hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms are huge and comfortable.

Bryan
France
September 03, 2014
Peaceful journey in Wels
The staff at the desk and in the cafeteria are very kind and helpful The general setting of the hotel The proximity of the city center (5mn) and the train station (20mn) by walk
Only Internet in the lobby and no outlets to charge your devices when you use wifi

Olimpiu
Romania
September 01, 2014
Good choice
I arrived at 23.00h very tired, from the moment I was in front of the receptionist it took me maximum 5 minutes to get in the room, so extremely fast service at check-in and also at check-out. Nice ...
I had a single room, just bit to small for a 4star hotel, and the mattress needs to be upgraded for a better sleep quality.