Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 3 reviews
Very good 7.8
Based on 574 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

William from France
Solo travelers
Fantastic!
Nice Bar, great crew!
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Anonymous from France
Solo travelers
Peaceful journey
The personal is very kind. The facilities are quite good. The breakfast is good too. The price is nice and worth to the quality.
The signal of the wifi is not very good in the rooms unfortunately.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Ronald from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Passable
terrible connection on the internet
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Petra from Czech Republic
Families with young children
Exceptional
Personal was very friendly. We had our dog. He got treats from receptionist. Everywhere was very clean. Breakfast was tasty.
Wifi didnt work. We had 2 phones and 1 tablet and it didnt work anywhere.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Shanan from Romania
Couples
very bad
nothing
these is not a hotel 4 stars only 2 i didnt like that i booked a room with wifi and they try to give me a room without internet when i said i will go to another hotel they give me a room with internet...
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Marc from Belgium
Solo travelers
no internet/wifi in the room,...
location in the middle of Wels
room was not cleaned after first night no wifi connection in room or public places
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Marti from Spain
Solo travelers
Very good
Breakfast Spacious room City center location Cheap taking into account the category
No soap on the dispensers Shower head was broken
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Anonymous from Belgium
Families with young children
Very good
Charming old hotel. Excellent buffet breakfast with the best coffee I've ever had in a hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms are huge and comfortable.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Bryan from France
Solo travelers
Peaceful journey in Wels
The staff at the desk and in the cafeteria are very kind and helpful The general setting of the hotel The proximity of the city center (5mn) and the train station (20mn) by walk
Only Internet in the lobby and no outlets to charge your devices when you use wifi
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Olimpiu from Romania
Solo travelers
Good choice
I arrived at 23.00h very tired, from the moment I was in front of the receptionist it took me maximum 5 minutes to get in the room, so extremely fast service at check-in and also at check-out. Nice ...
I had a single room, just bit to small for a 4star hotel, and the mattress needs to be upgraded for a better sleep quality.
Reviewed September 01, 2014