arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 13 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1513 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 8.2

5.8 Abdulwahan
Kuwait
November 09, 2015
location is very nice
Location
The hotel old

7.7 MAJED H.
Saudi Arabia
October 04, 2015
مرحبا زلامسي
الموقع وطاقم العمل المواقف
جيده

9.2 Mansour
Saudi Arabia
October 25, 2015
It'll be definitely my stay...
The view was amazing. I had a room with balcony. The staff was fantastic. The location was surrounded by all service facilities. Breakfast and dinner are included in the room price. I'd give it ...
Check out is very early. I guess it's a European system for hotels. Plus I found a small spider at the corner of the roof. Plus the balcony has many spider webs.

10 Mohammed A.
United Arab Emirates
September 21, 2014
اًً فندق ممتاز
الموقع الموظفين كل شي
كانت في قمة الروعة ورغم قدم الفندق لاكنه نظيف جدا واروع اطلالة للبحيرة والموظفين قمة في التعامل حيث اني قمت بحجز غرفة سبيريو لاكن تم اعطايي جناح من غرفة وصالة ويوجد في الفندق للكثير من المرافق حيث تستطيع قضاء اليوم كله داخل الفندق

9.3 Fatima S.
Qatar
September 11, 2014
سأعاود الحجز فيه
بوفيه العشاء والفطور - ‘إطلالته على البحيرة - لطف العاملين وتعاونههم التام

10 Vijay
India
October 23, 2015
excellent hotel and energitic smiling...
Everything
To leave hotel

10 Anonymous
Saudi Arabia
October 22, 2015
Exceptional
Very professional staff.
None

8.8 Anonymous
Oman
October 16, 2015
Fabulous
View of the lake was amazing..

6.3 Rashed
Qatar
October 15, 2015
Pleasant
View
Cleaning

8.8 Yasir
Oman
October 12, 2015
Fabulous
location is perfect, staff friendly, internet fast
bed not comfortable, pillow too soft, the toilet is out of shower

7.1 Anonymous
United States
October 12, 2015
A Room with a View
Hotel's location is excellent--right on the lake where we wanted to be. Our experience in the spa was also outstanding.
Although we wanted to stay in a classic grand hotel, I have certainly been to ones that felt less dated. Some of the facilities and room features felt they were overdue for a little renovation.

10 Shamlan
Kuwait
October 11, 2015
Ammmazing
The best hotel in zell am see
Nothing

6.3 Traveller
Saudi Arabia
October 10, 2015
The check out time is...
The location
The check out time is 10 am !!!