Back to hotel info

Above average 5.7
based on 1 review
Excellent 8.3
Based on 287 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 1 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 2.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 4.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Alper from Turkey
Couples
plovdiv park hotel
It was a problem with SPA and we couln't use it even we have paid for süit room
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Maria from Bulgaria
Solo travelers
A very nice place. I'd...
it was very clean; staff was friendly
the location
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Dimitrios from Greece
Groups
our choise in plovdiv
the smell in the spa area
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Nadezhda from Bulgaria
Couples
One night stay
The staff was very friendly. I liked that we were welcomed with a refreshment.
Bathroom in general was a little disappointing. I won't go into detail but probably management could work on that a little.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Pataranski from Bulgaria
Solo travelers
Not very happy...
I stayed at an apartment. It was fine, with the exception of the mattress, which definitely must be changed - it is like sleeping on a hammock.
The breakfast is ridiculous... Zero stars, as far as I am concerned. And the staff at the restaurant - equally awful!
Reviewed October 04, 2015

İbrahim from Turkey
Solo travelers
Perfect
Hotel and workers is so nice and hot and they show me that their business just for money very helpful and nice workers. Also hotel very clean big and nice rooms all was great
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Javor from Bulgaria
Families with young children
Okay
Very good and comfortable rooms
Nearby karting- way too noisy
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Мария from Bulgaria
Couples
Excellent service for a reasonable...
The staff were extremely kind and friendly, we felt positively spoiled. The prices were pretty reasonable, we felt.
Noise levels. The hotel is right next to a carting track. Also, the doors make a smashing noise even when you try to close them quietly.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Sonya from South Africa
Groups
Awesome City and Great People...
Great location. Easy exes to all facilities. Friendly stuff, great food. Would love to visit again.again. Wifi connection is excellent. Superb interior decor.Love Old Plovdiv.
In a weather so hot, drinks must be more chilled then usual. Each day the room must be vacuumed, not just fixing the beds.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Dimitrios from Greece
Couples
Pleasant
Well equipped comfortable hotel.
The room was not as discribed when I made the booking online . It was much smaller and without balcony, misliding photos.
Reviewed August 18, 2015