arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 21 reviews
Excellent 9.0
Based on 1569 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 21 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.3 Gary P.
United Kingdom
August 09, 2008
Neptun - Good Hotel
Breakfast. Views from rooms. Helpful staff.
Distance from Old City
Checked in after 2 but had to wait 10 minutes as room had not been cleaned. Some people had been waiting since 12. Virtually all rooms had sea view. Breakfast was excellent with the widest selection I had seen in 5 weeks of travelling and the views from the outside terrace were stunning. Staff at reception helped with advice on how to use local transport and arranged taxi for me to Bus Station at end of stay.

10 Marinko
Croatia
November 22, 2015
Wonderful stay in Importanne Resort...
Hotel Neptun 4* was closed so we were given an apartment in a nearby hotel Royal Princess 5*! Great unexpected experience! :) Thank you.

8.3 Jean-Philippe P.
France
June 24, 2009
très bon service
Le service,la vue,les chambres,la propreté
un peu excentré du centre
Tout d'abord, le service est réellement irréprochable...la vue est magnifique et les infrastructures de l'hotel de grane qualité, les chambres confortables et propres bin que peut être un peu petite dans l'hotel Neptn (bien plus grandes dans l'hôtel ariston qui fait partie du même resort). L'hôtel est situé en dehors de la ville, ce qui lui permet d'être au calme et d'avoir une vue exceptionnel, cela n'est néanmoins pas très pratique pour aller dans la vieille ville (bus en 15 mn pour environ 1 euro ou taxi pour environ 10 euros le trajet)

10 Helena
United States
November 12, 2015
The GREATEST place on earth!!!
I LOVED EVERYTHING about the property. Clean, quiet, romantic, well situated, accommodating, ALL the staff were SUPER nice. I really cannot say how great this place is. I am DEFINITELY coming back...
Breakfast was a tad cold - my advise would be to put a microwave beside the toaster so if anyone would like to heat up their food they could do so. Otherwise the food was EXCELLENT

9.2 Sidarta
Brazil
November 10, 2015
Superb
Great view from the rooms. Nice staff. 15min by bus from the old town.

6.7 SIMONA P.
Italy
August 26, 2014
Ottimo contesto
Contesto hotel ottimo - servizi comuni - cortesia
Posizione comoda si raggiunge centro con autobus - pessima la camera . Piccola - condizionatore mal posizionato e rumoroso

5.8 Anonymous
New Zealand
November 07, 2015
This was an ok hotel...
The outside seating, the view and a good variety of items available at the buffet breakfast.
Airport shuttle never showed up on our arrival even though this was already organised with the hotel.When we arrived at the hotel by taxi they pretty much blamed us for our plane being late and not ...

9.3 AYUMI T.
Japan
November 15, 2015
機会があればまた泊まりたい
海の目の前、ピレ門からバスで終点下車、お部屋もきれい
空港に到着後、エアポートシャトルでピレ門まで向かい、ピレ門からは六番バスでホテルまで向かいました。到着が夕方だったのですが、ホテル到着がちょうど夕日の時間だったので、あまりの美しさに感動してしまいました。海側の景色が望めるお部屋を予約したのですが、夕日そして朝日と楽しむ事ができて大正解でした。11月初旬でシーズンオフのためか、ホテル内でほとんど宿泊客を見かけませんでした。朝食ビュッフェは別棟の地中海レストランだったのですが、私は満足です。ハムやチーズ、ベーカリーの種類も豊富で、また温かいデリも用意されていました。肌寒かったのでテラスには出ずに、窓際の席で朝食をとりましたが、ここも海の目の前でとても気持ちが良かったです。帰りはホテルから空港までタクシーを使用しましたが、四十ユーロでした。

8 YUKO T.
Japan
July 01, 2010
ネプチュン ホテル
部屋が広くて、スタッフも親切だった。ホテルでの夕食もおいしかった!
部屋は広いが、部屋の電気の色が薄暗いというか少しふるくさかった。
荷物を部屋まで運んでくれた際、レストランやエレベーターの場所、部屋の細部まで丁寧に説明してくれた。部屋も全室バルコニー付きのようでスペースも十分ありよかった。ただ部屋のつくりが少しビジネスホテルのようだった。 バスターミナルからタクシーで10数分、70クーナくらい。周辺のホテル(プレジデントホテル等)も歩いてすぐ隣にある。プレジデントホテルの前からバスがでている。

8.3 Senior
Latvia
November 06, 2015
If I can I'll return
Comfortable room

8.3 Anonymous
Switzerland
October 31, 2015
Very good
Lovely sea views. Large and comfortable rooms. I liked the two sinks in the two bathroom areas. Great to be able to eat breakfast on the terrace. Was able to check out an hour later without problem.
Table tennis was listed as an activity, but when I asked about it there I was told it isn't available at this time of year - best to keep the list current. Lots of big tour groups - if you'...

6 Akiko F.
Japan
June 09, 2010
スタンダードなリゾートホテル
フロント・設備とも普通に感じのいいホテルでした。
朝食堂に行ったら、日本人ツアー客のみで食堂が占拠されていて、 ちょっとびっくりした。
プール、ビーチ、レストランとリゾートホテルに必要なものはすべて揃っています。カジュアルなリゾートホテルといった感じで、フロントの人も特に愛想がいいわけではありませんが、こちらのリクエストにはちゃんと応えてくれました。海側の部屋だとアドリア海に沈む夕日が臨めます。

8.7 EMI O.
Japan
May 12, 2010
Neptune ホテルの評価
オーシャンビューの部屋は眺めもよく最高でした。 朝食もいろんな種類があり、満足でした。 部屋の掃除も行き届いており、清潔でした。 ビーチも近くて便利です。
ディナータイムのレストランのメニューがいまいちでした。 お店まで15分ほど歩かないといけないのが惜しいです。
バスで朝早くに到着してしまいましたが、すぐに部屋を用意して頂き、チェックインさせてもらえました。スタッフも親切でとても気持ちよくすごすことができました。ビーチもホテルのプライベートビーチがあり、歩いてすぐです。ビーチでのんびりくつろぐことができます。お店があるところまでは15分ほど歩かないといけませんが、海沿いに歩道があっていい感じの散歩道でした。ただ、ディナータイムのホテルのレストランがいまいちでした。部屋から海が見渡せリゾートって感じです。お勧めのホテルです。

9.6 Duangporn
Thailand
October 26, 2015
Exceptional
Near bus stop to go to city center. Provide parking. Good breakfast.

7.1 Andro
Hong Kong
October 23, 2015
Good
The beach is good. View inside the room and the room size is great too.
The staff is cool and a little bit in-polite. The door/gate to the beach is close and must walk through the restaurant which is serving breakfast in the morning (quite embarrassing to do so ...

8 HIROKO S.
Japan
March 02, 2010
リゾート気分を満喫
アドリア海が見えて大変キレイな景色だった。施設内はゆったりしていて部屋も広くてキレイであった。アメニティも充実していた。
食事の内容が少ない。味は普通であった。 電気工事の為、一時的(昼間3時間程度)に停電になって不便だった。
深夜にホテルに到着したが、温かく迎え入れて下さった。部屋が広くて大変くつろげた。バスタブが広くてリラックスできた。スリッパ等アメニティが充実していた。もう一度宿泊してみたい。

9.2 Anonymous
Malaysia
October 21, 2015
Enjoyed our stay...
Located away from the hustle and bustle of city,yet reachable by bus no.6 just outside of hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Excellent sea view. Rooms are quite modern
No toothbrush/toothpaste provided whilst there were 2 shower caps

9.7 bongwoo L.
South Korea
March 23, 2016
엄지척...이번 여행에서의 호텔선택이 가장 탁월했었습니다.
바다뷰/대중교통/깨끗함
1. 5번6번7번 버스종점 바로앞이라서 올드시티로 이동시 아주 편했다. 2. 손님없는 비수기라면서 객실을 최고급으로 업그레이드 받았습니다.. 3. 바다뷰라서 바다만 보고 있어도 여행만족도 100% 상승합니다. 4. 직원들의 웃는 얼굴 덕분에 하루시작이 즐거웠습니다. 5. 조식에 한식종류가 없어서 빵과 과일로만 식사를 하는게 힘들었습니다. (한국분들은 컵라면 충분히 가져가셔서 조식때 같이 드세요) 6. 두브로브니크의 KONZUM,market 에는 컵라면이 없습니다. (한국에서 꼭 사갔구 가세요) 7. 올드시티와의 거리가 멀긴하지만 알려지지 않은 멋진 풍경이 호텔근처에도 많았습니다.

4.7 Jukka V.
Finland
August 05, 2011
DDR meininki, mutta hyvällä paikalla
Hyvä paikka ja ranta Dubrovikin olosuhteisiin nähden hyvä
Ei lähelläkään 4 ***** tähden hotellia, vaan 3-, henkilöstö ystävällistä mutta huoneet 80-luvulta, hotellin ranta ok, itseasiassa kolmen hotellin käyttämä sama ranta mutta toimi. Heinäkuussa hinnat tosi korkeat ja harmittaa että tuli maksettua niin paljon DDR-nuorisoleiri meinigistä. Aamupala runsas ei maittava, palvelu hidasta ja organisointia onnetonta. Jos majotut niin . mitä tästä majoitukseta oikeasti kannattaa maksaa. Paljon saksalaisia

8.3 Sixten
Finland
October 18, 2015
Very good
The view from the balcony