arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 50 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 50 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Thomas P.
Australia
February 06, 2014
Modern room, good breakfast.
Modern room, good breakfast, helpful staff
A modern hotel with good facilities. Excellent breakfast with helpful, friendly staff.

Patrick K.
Germany
November 08, 2013
a stone's throw away from central station
quite stylish interior, clean and spacious rooms, good breakfast buffet, great access to public transport

Sam K.
Australia
October 12, 2013
All good but...
Location, room, attentitive staff
It was a good experience but one little surprise - the room was on 2 levels (bedroom - upstairs, everything else - down stairs). So we had to carry suitecases upstairs. Not a big deal if you are relatively young but for some older folks it could be a problem

Fuanco T.
Singapore
February 01, 2013
good service, close to central train station
clean and big space
we really enjoy the room. its very new and spacious. location is good to walk around everywhere

Alvin C.
Singapore
January 05, 2013
Very nicely designed hotel!
Design of hotel, relatively close to old town square
Amazing hotel. Fastest check-in for a hotel I've ever done. Included breakfast was small but everything was lovely. Room was super well designed, comfortable, steady wifi and shower. No complaints whatsoever. A 10-min walk to the old town, means you're never too far away. 3-min walk to main train station - great if you're training a lot or leaving early morning by train.

Dean M.
Australia
December 29, 2012
Lovely outlook
Cleanliness, nice staff and close to public transport
For the price we paid, I was expecting a lot less than what we got at 987. Our room was strangely set out, but decent in size for Prague standards. It had all required amenities, sans a gym - we used the gym and spa area at Boscolo, directly across the road. It is pricey, but incredible spa facilities. It had a decent spread for breakfast, the check in staff were kind and knowledgable about Prague, except a staff member who was on at dinner; he made us feel that we were bothering him. The decor in the rooms is nice and modern, the decor in the lobby is nice too, except for an art piece that is made from toilet rolls and encased in a glass cabinet.. I would suggest this place to stay, to friends and family, on a budget.

Rinovia S.
Indonesia
November 21, 2012
Great location, spacious and modern room
Great location, spacious and modern room
We were looking for a hotel close to the train station and 987 Design Prague Hotel is not only within walking distance from the station, but also has spacious and modern rooms, even though it is located in an old historical building. And we love the interior design of the hotel.

Rinovia S.
Indonesia
November 21, 2012
spacious rooms, great location, and free wi-fi
spacious rooms, great location, and free wi-fi
987 Design Prague Hotel is located across the train station. With spacious, modern rooms and free wi-fi, it is a value-for-money hotel.

George A.
United Kingdom
August 23, 2012
Good location for rail station.
Friendly accomodating staff.
the impression was felt that the staff were trying to please guests in a very appropriate way. there was a feeling that the hotel was in a settling in phase. the facilities in rooms and public spaces were good.

Aaron K.
Australia
July 23, 2012
Enjoyable stay with great room and location
Spacious room, location, breakfast and wi if
great area, able to walk everywhere. good design and good breakfast. rooms clean and spacious. everything we had needed, complete with an orange glass lift!