arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 33 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 739 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 33 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Chintan T.
India
June 19, 2013
Surprisingly large and well designed room.
Friendly staff,well located and very safe.
Great.Internet service is very slow in the apartment--definitely needs upgrade.Be prepared to check out latest 11 AM.I dont know why they provide lot of cereal for breakfast but no milk!However convenience stores are nearby. Staff extremely helpful as they provided electrical adaptor so that even our I ndian chargers could be plugged to their standard socket.Really grateful for that.

Sergei
United States
October 01, 2015
Very good
Stuff is really friendly and helpful. Breakfast is lavishing and served to the room, at your convince, which is very nice.

Isla
Ireland
September 27, 2015
Very good
staff are very friendly and very very helpful. felt very safe and secure. great location very near big shopping mall stocking of fridge was great and very appreciated. shower absolutely fantastic ...
towels a bit hard but power shower made up for this. very noisy building being renovated nearby not the hotels fault only location. no English channels on tv. otherwise if your going to be out all ...

JESS W.
Hong Kong
May 29, 2013
Pleasant stay.
Nice and helpful staff , Spacious room. More than enough amount of breakfast but limited selections. Comfortable shower.
Generally this hotel is good. Services & facilitates are good. Only few callouts for room of improvement: 1. All rooms are facing internal carpark with all buildings around. Each word of anybody speaking sounds particularly loud due to heavy echo especially in the morning. you even don't need an alarm! 2. Unstable and very weak WIFI at the last room where most away from lift (which i was stayed at) 3. teapot had not been washed and still with tea bags one day I back to hotel at night.

artha C.
Indonesia
March 24, 2013
recommended
nice room, nice staff, nice hotel... i'll be back someday....

Alex
Israel
September 20, 2015
Exceptional
It is my second stay there.Very good and quiet location, few minutes tram ride to center,to Charle bridge (you can also go on foot),polite English/Russiam speaking staff, 2 minutes by foot to ...
Not so new towels

Matvey
Russia
September 13, 2015
Very good
Breakfast was included, but we didn't get any milk (it should be) we got fruits and yogurt only half of time. Wi-Fi was extremely unreliable.

Sarath W.
Australia
October 04, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Confortable Suites with required facilities
Very friendly staff. They attended to all our requests. We had a very nice time there.

David P.
United Kingdom
May 26, 2012
Nice suite, close by all amenities & big breakfast
The breakfast was the selling feature.
the breakfast which was too much, enabled us to pack a sandwich and an apple each for lunch. the beds were comfortable & it was in a quiet location. there was 24 hour security. booking in was at the hotel around the corner which was fine. we had a fridge to keep the perishables cold & they brought a basket of breads and pastries each morning.

Stefan
Romania
September 06, 2015
Exceptional
Nice and quiet, a real apartament. Not that far away from the city center. Close to subway, shopping center.
wireless very weak

Family
Israel
September 02, 2015
Good value for money.Nice for...
Close to the Smichov mall,metro and tram station.Helpful stuff.
Working outside the hotel-noise fro 7AM

Andrea C.
Italy
April 07, 2011
Big rooms
The room were big and clean and the receptionist were very kind.

Laura C.
Australia
March 23, 2011
Really great deal for the price
Good value, lots of space and generous breakfast!
This is a great place - it's not super fancy but has everything you need (including a small kitchenette), comfy beds, really spacious rooms, and breakfast delivered to your door each day...more than enough for breakfast plus a roll to take with you for the day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only minor complaint was that the internet was a little temperamental in my room, but it usually came good after a few minutes.

Melinda
Czech Republic
August 28, 2015
Great place to stay, especially...
I loved the well-stocked kitchenette and the breakfast brought to your room (plus the free food in the fridge for you to use any time). The location isn't right in the center, but it's in ...
Checking in was a little complicated, the halls were industrial and a little eerie, and some of furnishings were old.

Catherine
Canada
August 25, 2015
Great value
Good location, helpful staff, oh and cheap!

Julie V.
United States
February 17, 2011
Huge rooms with breakfast in bed
modern and spacious room to unpack, nice bathroom with clean shower/tub, nice location out of the town center
we were pleasantly surprised with the size of the room, which was more like a serviced apartment. the mini-kitchen in the room was stocked with juice and water. in the morning, in lieu of a stale continental breakfast, fresh bread was delivered every morning and the fridge had plenty of jam/cheese spread/butter/etc. austria suites isn't in the town center (old town square) but it's close to the metro and prague isn't that big anyway. overall, great stay and highly recommended!!

Dorothea B.
Netherlands
January 01, 2011
Great aparthotel 10 mins. form Prague centre
Spacious rooms, comfortable twin beds, continental breakfast in room with enough rolls to pack for lunch. Very quiet location, tram stops in front of hotel which brings you to centre in 10 mins. for 18 kronas.
none
My daughter and I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Staff was very helpful. Great hotel for a short stay near the centre of Prague, lays walking distance. Two blocks from the bridge to cross the Vtlava and then you are already in the centre, 15 minutes walk.

Wei
France
August 18, 2015
Good facility but bad WIFI
The apartment is big and comfortable. You can use the tableware and oven.
The WIFI is disaster. The quality of breakfast is not good. They will not delivery the breakfast before 7:30 even you request.

Natalija
Slovenia
August 17, 2015
Satified with everything and low...
Breakfast in the room kitchen I felt safety
noise coming from machine (in the yard)

Pavel N.
Australia
December 31, 2010
It is all you want in lovely Prague.
Spacious, well serviced and close to shops and transport.
None.
friendly and helpful staff. good quality accommodation at excellent price. trams 100 m away. large new shopping centre almost next door. good restaurant in the building and around the corner (vinarna). definitely will go back again.