Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 33 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 741 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 33 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Moni
Slovakia
February 28, 2016
Stay
Good location Nice size of apartmant I enjoyed the stay
Noisy builders who woke us... Cold sometimes.... The bed was hard. Apartmen without balcony...

Chintan T.
India
June 19, 2013
Surprisingly large and well designed room.
Friendly staff,well located and very safe.
Great.Internet service is very slow in the apartment--definitely needs upgrade.Be prepared to check out latest 11 AM.I dont know why they provide lot of cereal for breakfast but no milk!However convenience stores are nearby. Staff extremely helpful as they provided electrical adaptor so that even our I ndian chargers could be plugged to their standard socket.Really grateful for that.

JESS W.
Hong Kong
May 29, 2013
Pleasant stay.
Nice and helpful staff , Spacious room. More than enough amount of breakfast but limited selections. Comfortable shower.
Generally this hotel is good. Services & facilitates are good. Only few callouts for room of improvement: 1. All rooms are facing internal carpark with all buildings around. Each word of anybody speaking sounds particularly loud due to heavy echo especially in the morning. you even don't need an alarm! 2. Unstable and very weak WIFI at the last room where most away from lift (which i was stayed at) 3. teapot had not been washed and still with tea bags one day I back to hotel at night.

Jakub
Poland
February 17, 2016
Very good location, great staff,...
breakfast delivered to the room:)

Barbara
Germany
January 29, 2016
Very good
I liked the location which hadn't been too touristic and I liked the breakfast in the morning and the possibility to do a bit of cooking .
The furniture could have been more modern.

artha C.
Indonesia
March 24, 2013
recommended
nice room, nice staff, nice hotel... i'll be back someday....

Sarath W.
Australia
October 04, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Confortable Suites with required facilities
Very friendly staff. They attended to all our requests. We had a very nice time there.

Sergii
Ukraine
January 10, 2016
SUPER !!!!!!
ALL IS OK !!!! apartments +parking place +near center of Prague Better you will not found.

Barbara
Germany
January 08, 2016
I don't want to add...
see in my rating
see in my rating

David P.
United Kingdom
May 26, 2012
Nice suite, close by all amenities & big breakfast
The breakfast was the selling feature.
the breakfast which was too much, enabled us to pack a sandwich and an apple each for lunch. the beds were comfortable & it was in a quiet location. there was 24 hour security. booking in was at the hotel around the corner which was fine. we had a fridge to keep the perishables cold & they brought a basket of breads and pastries each morning.

Andrea C.
Italy
April 07, 2011
Big rooms
The room were big and clean and the receptionist were very kind.

Tebo
Germany
January 03, 2016
Very good
Super location in the near of an animated district in the neighbourhood with a lot of good restaurants and the underground station. The hotel itself is quiet, as the rooms are oriented to the ...

Rufyness
Hungary
December 15, 2015
Great location.Cleanliness to improve.
Good location.Spacious room.Friendy staff.
It is stated nowhere that check in has to be made in a nearby hotel, not in the building where the rooms are.Room was smelly, probably the drainage is blocked, so at the end of every day, when ...

Laura C.
Australia
March 23, 2011
Really great deal for the price
Good value, lots of space and generous breakfast!
This is a great place - it's not super fancy but has everything you need (including a small kitchenette), comfy beds, really spacious rooms, and breakfast delivered to your door each day...more than enough for breakfast plus a roll to take with you for the day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only minor complaint was that the internet was a little temperamental in my room, but it usually came good after a few minutes.

Julie V.
United States
February 17, 2011
Huge rooms with breakfast in bed
modern and spacious room to unpack, nice bathroom with clean shower/tub, nice location out of the town center
we were pleasantly surprised with the size of the room, which was more like a serviced apartment. the mini-kitchen in the room was stocked with juice and water. in the morning, in lieu of a stale continental breakfast, fresh bread was delivered every morning and the fridge had plenty of jam/cheese spread/butter/etc. austria suites isn't in the town center (old town square) but it's close to the metro and prague isn't that big anyway. overall, great stay and highly recommended!!

Ivan
Slovakia
November 19, 2015
Great apartments for fair price,...
Very nice rooms and building, close to Sacre-coer park and Kinsky garden
Reception is around a corner in a partner hotel

Ali
Turkey
November 08, 2015
nice location
Near old town and restaurants and super market
bathroom old towals

Dorothea B.
Netherlands
January 01, 2011
Great aparthotel 10 mins. form Prague centre
Spacious rooms, comfortable twin beds, continental breakfast in room with enough rolls to pack for lunch. Very quiet location, tram stops in front of hotel which brings you to centre in 10 mins. for 18 kronas.
none
My daughter and I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Staff was very helpful. Great hotel for a short stay near the centre of Prague, lays walking distance. Two blocks from the bridge to cross the Vtlava and then you are already in the centre, 15 minutes walk.

Pavel N.
Australia
December 31, 2010
It is all you want in lovely Prague.
Spacious, well serviced and close to shops and transport.
None.
friendly and helpful staff. good quality accommodation at excellent price. trams 100 m away. large new shopping centre almost next door. good restaurant in the building and around the corner (vinarna). definitely will go back again.

Anonymous
Netherlands
November 05, 2015
Good
Quiter than expected as although the road is quite busy, the apartments are behind an internal courtyard. All central locations walkable.
More breakfast variety would be good, it's lucky I like bread. Some towels (although clean) were stained, and needed to be retired.