arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 57 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 57 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Elizabeth B.
United States
December 26, 2015
ok
about 300 meters from a subway line, outside of the main tourist drag, quiet room
The stay was uneventful. Good sized room, standard of cleanliness. Breakfast was not good. No variety, some items were not fresh, ie. milk was sour, stale cake, coffee was weak for my american standards. The hotel is on a busy street with lots of vehicle traffic, but our room was very quiet. Overall, I recommend this hotel if you skip the breakfast.

Alexey C.
Russia
December 14, 2015
Old 3 stars hotel in a good location
Location
Hotel is really old and it's 3 stars only. Small rooms, rude staff, no early check-in. Breakfast was fine.

WOON L.
Malaysia
November 21, 2015
Very comfortable stay
Silk pillows, roof window; great breakfast selection
The hotel itself is awkwardly quiet, but the bed is so comfortable that I do not want to leave the hotel. The desk manager gives very clear direction on the convenient store. The breakfast is fantastic with great selection of choice.

Savettanun P.
Thailand
November 15, 2015
Good location, Nice staff
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel and found it deserves a nice comment. Location I think is great since it's somewhat away from the city center but only 5 mins to the start of the main city boulevard. It's location is somewhat away from traffic and city heart but attractions are within strolling distance. The breakfast options was not so extensive but quite OK. Staff were really nice and helpful. The room was spacey enough for 3 of us. If you have a car though, you have to put it in a car park which is 10 mins walking. The hotel on overall is very present and I do recommend this hotel.

cherry C.
Hong Kong
October 14, 2015
Very nice hotel
Comfortable, friendly staff , nice atmosphere

Peter F.
Australia
August 01, 2015
Paf
Location; staff
Our stay was great

Yuk C.
China
July 26, 2015
Good location, small room, nice staff
Good location, nice staff

ROGELITO C.
Philippines
July 20, 2015
Great value for your money
Cleanliness, Food, Interior Aesthetic
Will definitely stay here next year. Filling breakfast and strong Wi-Fi connection.

Waldemar W.
Germany
June 09, 2015
Great location, hotel and staff performance
Staff, Cleanness, Location
We stayed for two days and we loved it. Great location, good breakfast, very neat and clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Will come again.

john S.
United States
June 05, 2015
Elegant Outstanding Beautiful Grand Hotel.
Classy - Wonderful Breakfast Buffet - Location
This was the crown of all !!!Treat yourself to this wonderful grand place. This should be a 5tar in every area. We stayed four nights and loved it. Easy walk to all of old Prague. Car in private garage. We could not say enough wonderful things about this place and their staff. Truly amazing.