arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 54 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 54 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Nikoletta H.
Hungary
October 02, 2013
OK
possibility for an early check-in
Actually my review is about City Partner Victoria. I have no experience with City Partner Atos, because they sent us to Victoria as they had an overbooking. (Location of Atos is better, but this hotel was OK too.)

Imre M.
Hungary
August 13, 2013
The best in the city center
Close every sightseeing, friendly staff, great value for money
That 4 days what we spent in Prag was excelent and there was not just a little part of the accomodation. The hotel staff was always ready to do everything for our pleasent stay. The hotel location is perfect for discover Prag nicest places by walk, or You can use the tram from the old time, its worth to try. You can find a lot of restaurant nearby, wher You can taste the traditional Check dishes. The hotel welcomes You with a discont card in a restaurant, let You try it. If You are thirsty in the night the bar is open 7/24 and You can talk with the staff from the old history, and get any extra information about the thinking of the people who lives in the beautyful Prag. I just recomend to everybody this hotel, with clear and well furnitured rooms. All staff was friendly, especially Nichol, and Peter. Lets meet there in the short future.

Evelyn D.
Australia
July 31, 2013
Close to all major attractions
close to public transpory, restaurants downlstairs, comfortable room
This hotel has very friendly staff and the tram line is very close. The breakfast is good. It is a popular hotel as can be seen by how many people were staying there; it was very crowded at breakfast time. I was able to ring them from the train station to verify the cost of a taxi as a driver had tried to rip me off; so I was impressed with their assistance.

Siriwan H.
Thailand
July 03, 2013
Nice location, easy to access to most places
Location, transportation, services
Very pleasant and easy to travel to all.places by walk and trams.

Sadat Z.
Australia
June 24, 2013
Nicole the receptionist is so pretty!
Good location
Hotel is located ideally next to tram lines and takes you to the heart of old town and other areas of Prague in no time and inexpensivley. Its also only walking distance to Petrin Hill which offers panoramic views of Prague.

Rajiv B.
Singapore
March 04, 2013
Lovely Hotel with excellent price
Afforadable
Lovely Hotel with excellent price. Within walking distance to many attractions.

caroline F.
Australia
April 09, 2012
Lovely hotel with convenient location
Location, clean rooms
Service was friendly and the room was clean, small but clean. Perfect location in the center of the city,

JUBOK J.
South Korea
March 01, 2012
Not bad except cleaning condition in toilet
price is cheap
i was satisfied with general service considering the price. but toilet cleaning condition was very awful so i never visit here again.

Lin W.
Taiwan
January 30, 2012
good location and clean, large room
good breakfast, nice and clean room
the location is good and close to Andel station, 5 min walk can find Tesco for drink or food, and Andel station there can find a couple shopping mall, by the way, their breakfast is prefect

william F.
United Kingdom
September 21, 2011
good value hotel pleasant and helpful staff
within walking distance of all major atractions plenty of local restaurants breakfast very good
on arrival found the staff to be welcoming and helpful rooms of a good size and a clean and modern shower room/wc (no bath) breakfast buffet offered a good selection enough to satisfy most tastes, local restaurants were many and varied and offered much better value than those in the old town