arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 107 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 107 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Jeongnam S.
South Korea
January 30, 2012
lovely and clean and modern!
service is really great!
when i went there even though location is little bit far from main town, service(print service provided), food, cleaness etc.. everything was perfect

Suk C.
Hong Kong
December 24, 2011
A good service hotel with lovely breakfast!
The breakfast is really nice!
the room is clean and large. the breakfast items got slightly change everyday! i love the sweet and soft eggs they prepared everyday. there are a variety of hams and bread for choosing everyday. foods are all fresh and tasty! i will book this hotel if i go to prague again.

Arman B.
Kazakhstan
December 08, 2011
Nice small hotel, friendly staff, but a bit smelly
Low price, clean room, friendly staff
i got my room for as many as per night, which was unbelievable. for this price this hotel is a bestseller. the room was tiny, but there were all the things i needed, with a clean bathroom, tv, nice heating and a minibar was full of stuff at afordable prices. the hotel is a bit smelly, but i wouldn't expect otherwise for 36$. the guy at the reception gave me a passkey for complimentary wifi, though i hadn't chance to connect, as the connection was too slow. there is a small cafe at the g floor, but it seems they serve breakfast only, as when i asked at around 2pm if they can cook something, they said they can't. the hotel is far from the touristic places, but if you like walking, it doesn't matter, as the surroundings are awesome.

Jeun L.
Malaysia
November 23, 2011
nice and comfortable hotel
close to metro station, friendly staff
nice and clean hotel, big lcd tv, the staff is very helpful, free breakfast although not many selection but enough to keep you up and going as there isn't any cafe nearby anyway.

Michael W.
Australia
November 13, 2011
Just outside city centre but 5 stars!
Best hotel breakfast ever!
all staff spoke good english and were extremely helpful. rooms are big and clean, and the breakfast provided a huge selection of hot and cold foods, very impressed!

Matilde Z.
Italy
November 06, 2011
Very nicely located Hotel with wonderful staff
Location, Price, Staff
We arrived at really late night from the railway station. We were informed that our room was assigned to another guest by error. But they have actet promptly and assigned us another room (with is even better) for one night. Then we were re-assigned to the previous room without any problem. The breakfast is really great and fresh and the staff speaks very good English. The location is nice since it is only 5 min walk from the metro station Andel and a big shopping mall with supermarket.

Lajos H.
Hungary
November 04, 2011
Great!
Good location, very nice service, excellent breakfest.
The hotel has a good location. Andel is now a second centre for Prague, underground, tram are 5 minutes from the hotel. The staff is very friendly. I asked for a quite room, which I have got. I cannot eat poultry, so at the first breakfest I told (with my poor Czech) to the lady who was on duty. On all consecutive days she came to me and showed which meat is poultry. There are some cheaper hotels in Prague, but I think this one is really worth for the money.

SEUNGJUN L.
South Korea
October 27, 2011
Hotel
Kind staff in Loby with smile
It was quite far from subway station. (10 min.) You should go right after out subway station. (If not, you will walk more 5 mins.) First impression of the hotel was with disappointment. Cleanliness, breackfast was quite good though.

suthon L.
Thailand
October 26, 2011
Nice and Beautiful Hotel in Prague
Nice location
We found that the hotel location is located in the heart of transportation systems and the shopping area, also eatery places, the hotel is old building with new renovation for the rooms, remianed for the main structure that is traditional style that is look great and beautiful for foreigners who love Czech style.

suthon L.
Thailand
October 25, 2011
good location and nice semi-modern room
location, foods, staffs, room
the little unique small old czech style hotel, i like it much.the staffs are so freindly and helpful, we faced problem when we back , back from hungary,to stay the last night before flight ,but error from rreservation system, they help us to find new place without any charges. i appreciate that and will introduce to friends who would come to visit prague.