Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 71 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 71 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Ching-Hsia W. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
The room wasn't big enough but clean.
Clean room, close to the main attractions and free internet.
The hotel is near the MRT station and main attrations, but it is located in an alley, so, I didn't feel safe to go out in the night as the alley has no-one in the night. However, the roome has everything I needed and the bathroom is good size.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Yi C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Romantic City
Good Location, Clean Room, Fast Internet
Room a bit small but clean. I concern the cleanliness more. breakfast is good with quite a few choice. Near the riverside and walking distance to everywhere, internet very good. I am very happy with my stay
Reviewed May 06, 2013

ATSUSHI T. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Very clean room, friendly staff, fast wifi
clean roon, fast internet, large bed, river view
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Wong M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Much better than expected
Super comfortable bed, floor heating in the toilet, very helpful and informative staff (thanks Martin!)
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Ban C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good hotel to recommend to friend.
Good breakfast, walking distant to downtown, value for money for a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Ramesh C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Beautiful Boutique Hotel just minutes from the cit
Great attention to detail
Hotel Clement was excellent. The attention to detail throughout the hotel was fascinating. It is a small boutique hotel just minutes from the city. Most attractions are within walking distance from the hotel. Excellent value for money. All staff at the reception - were excellent - courteous and polite and helpful. The breakfast was great too. Prague is a beautiful city and would love to go back again some day.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Monan Z. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel with good location
buffet breakfast
Very comfortable and very convenient to get to the old town. Overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Thomas P. from Ireland
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Good Location, Excellent Friendly Service,
Value for Money
We booked two rooms and both were kept serviced well and very clean. Service was very friendly and breakfast quite good. Only minor issue was the heating was set too high so we had to open a window to adjust the temperature of the room. Very convenient easy walking to all historic places including the castle.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Apiruck W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice, testy & peaceful room
Service, officer, room and breakfast
Here is a dream hotel for the traveler, who need the greatest experience in Prague. The room, which provides super quality bed for relaxing, is a high standard than payment. You will enjoy every minute in there. In addition, the officers are excellent in service and the breakfast is also good testy. I strongly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Sin W. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Pretty good
Very friendly and helpful staff
The location is okay, not too far but not that close to the main tourist area, around a 15 mins walk. The location could get a little scary for girls by their own in the dark cos there isn't much around and not much people as well. The room was good, quite spacious. There's a computer in the lobby free to use, so that's good. Breakfast is great, lots of options. Overall, we enjoyed our stay
Reviewed December 24, 2012