arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 69 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 69 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9 ATSUSHI T.
Japan
April 16, 2013
Very clean room, friendly staff, fast wifi
clean roon, fast internet, large bed, river view

9.7 Wong M.
Malaysia
April 09, 2013
Much better than expected
Super comfortable bed, floor heating in the toilet, very helpful and informative staff (thanks Martin!)

6 Ban C.
Malaysia
March 31, 2013
Good hotel to recommend to friend.
Good breakfast, walking distant to downtown, value for money for a 4 star hotel.

10 Ramesh C.
Australia
January 07, 2013
Beautiful Boutique Hotel just minutes from the cit
Great attention to detail
Hotel Clement was excellent. The attention to detail throughout the hotel was fascinating. It is a small boutique hotel just minutes from the city. Most attractions are within walking distance from the hotel. Excellent value for money. All staff at the reception - were excellent - courteous and polite and helpful. The breakfast was great too. Prague is a beautiful city and would love to go back again some day.

9.7 Monan Z.
Australia
January 03, 2013
Nice hotel with good location
buffet breakfast
Very comfortable and very convenient to get to the old town. Overall a pleasant stay.

9.7 Thomas P.
Ireland
January 02, 2013
Good Location, Excellent Friendly Service,
Value for Money
We booked two rooms and both were kept serviced well and very clean. Service was very friendly and breakfast quite good. Only minor issue was the heating was set too high so we had to open a window to adjust the temperature of the room. Very convenient easy walking to all historic places including the castle.

9.7 Apiruck W.
Thailand
December 30, 2012
Nice, testy & peaceful room
Service, officer, room and breakfast
Here is a dream hotel for the traveler, who need the greatest experience in Prague. The room, which provides super quality bed for relaxing, is a high standard than payment. You will enjoy every minute in there. In addition, the officers are excellent in service and the breakfast is also good testy. I strongly recommend this hotel.

9.3 Sin W.
Australia
December 24, 2012
Pretty good
Very friendly and helpful staff
The location is okay, not too far but not that close to the main tourist area, around a 15 mins walk. The location could get a little scary for girls by their own in the dark cos there isn't much around and not much people as well. The room was good, quite spacious. There's a computer in the lobby free to use, so that's good. Breakfast is great, lots of options. Overall, we enjoyed our stay

9.3 Hwee Y.
Singapore
December 20, 2012
Great Boutique hotel!
New and beautiful boutique styled hotel. Spacious room and bathroom.
Was impressed with the trendy design of the hotel/ room, new and clean room, spacious environment. The 2 nights stay was extremely comfortable. This is definitely a great value-for-money hotel to stay in. Wifi was provided free for guest, and the connection was nice and stable. Location of hotel was about 5-10min walk from main city centre. Hotel receptionist did a great job giving direction on how to walk to the city center.

10 Yunn T.
Malaysia
December 16, 2012
Presently surprise experience in Hotel Clement
Great location near to main attraction in Prague
This is the first time we went to Prague, after reading the goods reviews in Agoda, we would like to give it a try which turn out to be a great experience. Initially we were given a low level room, but after we requested we are glad to be upgrade to high level with great river view. The room design is cosy and is a very romantic stay in the hotel and in this Prague city.