arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 39 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 39 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

RUI L.
China
October 09, 2013
memorable sight seeing in Prague
good location, easy to take metro, clean
everything looks fine, except the sound insulation. At the first midnight during my stay, i woke with a start, heard someone might open my door!!!! oh my god, i was so scared, finally found out it was from my next door.....

Ruifeng X.
China
October 06, 2013
Excellent value for money hotel
easy access to metro, good location, value for money
The hotel has a good location and an easy access to metro. The room is spacious and all inclusive. The breakfast is ok. My room is a bit noisy and the wifi signal is weak. Anyway, it's a really great value for money hotel. I will definitely stay here again next time.

Kok N.
Malaysia
August 26, 2013
Good hotel, high 3 star
100m from station, breakfast included, good condition
Booked a 4 star hotel. This is not the case, i would call it a high 3 stars. Room was clean, toilets were clean, buffet breakfast was worth it.

Warangkhana K.
Thailand
August 14, 2013
Small and not comfortable room (At that moment)
Easy access to transport

Kalpana S.
United States
June 28, 2013
Cute, well-located hotel
Very close to public transit, non-dangerous location, nice decor
This hotel was a little hard to find, but besides that -- the staff was friendly, and the bed was nice and comfortable. A friend and I shared a queen bed which was fine. There was also a cute table and a nice bathroom. One of the nicer rooms on our mini Europe trip.

Matilda H.
Singapore
May 09, 2013
Value for money and accessible to sightseeing
Large, clean and comfortable, easy accessible

michael C.
Denmark
February 27, 2013
meget for pengene
tæt på centrum, undergrund tæt på,
dette hotel er virkelig godt, det er pænt og rent, god morgenmad, hjælpsomt personale, og det er dejlige værelser med rimelig plads. det ligger godt i forhold til shopping og by liv. boede der 4 dage, kan varmt anbefale det til alle typer turister, det er ikke sidste gang det bliver valg ved besøg af prag.

Jiri B.
Czech Republic
February 27, 2013
Good location by the metro station
Location
This hotel is in calm bourgeois district of Prague near to the metro and tram station few minutes from the center. Good value for the money with extra paid privat parking at the backyard. If you stay there in the winter, check at first the heating, because they are typical Czechs and they turning it off to save money. Several good restaurants are near and the TV tower also.

daniel I.
Brazil
December 31, 2012
Good hotel, good location, good service
Location, Organization
Loved the hotel! Not expensive, clean, organized, good location, good room, free internet. Good breakfast. Reception helps you every time you need.

Farook H.
Canada
October 18, 2012
Great location - Can walk to Wencleises Square
Parking can be found outside the hotel fairly easily.
Rooms are small. Shower head broken. Free Wifi. Near shopping mall.