arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 154 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Lang X.
Singapore
June 25, 2014
Great location
Location, Friendly Staff and Decent room
Again, the location is great, 2 street away from the National Museum and right beside a night club. 10 mins walk from the Prague Old Town Square.

Uvaldo J.
United States
June 02, 2014
Great hotel
Location, quality, staff
Very pleasant

Wei C.
Malaysia
May 21, 2014
A Memorable Trip to Prague at K+K Hotel Fenix
Good Location, Great Customer Service, Excellent Breakfast Buffet
Overall it was very good. Prague was the last stop during my last visit to Europe for a total of 16 days. Me and my husband were glad to have checked-in at K K Hotel Fenix. Staffs were very helpful and the hotel offers good breakfast. The good location make us easy to visit to the main attractions and hunt for good local cuisines. If we were to come back again, we will sure come back here !

Guy T.
United States
May 21, 2014
Spotless, excellant staff, centre of everything..
Staff Clenleness location

Delicia O.
Singapore
May 06, 2014
A truly enjoyable stay
Central location, clean and nice room, near to all major attractions
Fabulous!

chen Y.
China
April 25, 2014
location, location, location
location, location, location
overall i highly recommend this hotel to everyone, if i got any chance to come vist prague again, i am sure to choose this hotel to stay at. the location of the hotel is suprime, very near happening place like bar or casino

Michael H.
Australia
April 22, 2014
Good location
Friendly staff, easy walk to train, just near centre of city
We enjoyed this hotel and the staff were great, even Petra stopped us in the street to wish us a well with our travels.

Piyanut W.
Thailand
March 28, 2014
close to shopping center&2km radius of Charle Brid
good breakfast ,nice service, location close to train hub
very easy to reach the hotel from main train station warm welcome with profession services

Yaowapa P.
Norway
January 23, 2014
superb
Great breakfast,comfy room, fast internet
We had a pleasure stay at the K+K Hotel Fenix. Not far from the train statin (around 10 mins walk). Close to shopping areas and restaurants. Could walk to the old town & the castle. Great breakfast! Would recommend this hotel.

mark M.
Philippines
January 11, 2014
FRIENDLY STAFF
good location, just 10minutes walk to the nearest subway, not far from the old town, great location, many restaurants nearby. fast internet connections