Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 95 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 95 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Michael S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Amazing hotel, we got upgraded to an amazing room
Our room Location View
Our stay was very present. We spent 3 nights here and received a free upgrade to an amazing room with a great view. Hotel is close to everything and very quiet at the same time. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Siu C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Excellent hotel
free upgraded to a suite room, close to sites, next to charles bridge
Reviewed May 02, 2014

tommy S. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Fantastic!
Room,room and situation..
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Teck W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Romantic hotel with an ideal location
Location, Value for money and very Romantic rooms
We arrived early and the staffs allow us to check in early with a complimentary free upgrade of rooms. So we ended up with a room facing the river with a great view of charles bridge and prague castle, which is a plus! Staffs were well trained and well versed, with a location to begged for. Charles Bridge, an icon in Prague is just minutes early from the hotel, with the city square a good 10 minutes walk from the hotel. There is no other hotel that could be compared to this, and if you are looking at this hotel right now. Don't look anywhere else. The hotel name is hardly visible, so if you have trouble locating the hotel despite following their instruction. LOOK FOR A YELLOW BUILDING, that is them.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Michihito A. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
_
_
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Virgilio G. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very Good
Location and Staff
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Christopher C. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Amazing room, beautiful hotel
large sized room, very friendly and helpful staff, great location
We really enjoyed our stay at Mamaison Suit Pachtuv Palace Prague, our room was amazing, big and spacious, with everything we could need readily available, great location, very close walking distance from most places of interest, very helpful and friendly staff
Reviewed February 14, 2014

su C. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
hotel is so clean and quiet.
clean room. big bed. quiet.
this hotel is 5 stars hotel. so clean, big bed and very good location for shopping and look around. but hotel staffs were not quite friendly. no smile at all.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Morris Y. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Wonderful experience with wonderful hotel to stay
great location, nice architecture, nice facilities
I think I would definitely come back to stay in for my next visit of Prague, the hotel experience is awesome, the bathing stuff is L' Occitane, quite nice!
Reviewed February 07, 2014

fadzli N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Awesome and beautiful Hotel
luxury beautiful and centrally located
Prague is one of beautiful city in Europe. the hotel is centrally located near to all attraction areas. l love the hotel so much. it was beautiful, well managed and nicely designed and decorated. the room was big with all modern amenities, comfortable, clean and very beautiful. their staff was very friendly and helpful. and the best of all, it has big window with awesome panoramic view of the Prague Castle and river view. i love Pachtuv Palace and surely will come again.
Reviewed January 27, 2014