arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 67 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 67 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Jiri Z.
United States
January 18, 2013
Solid business type hotel.
Convenient location.
hotel is easy to find because it is right next to the pankrac metro station and arkady shopping center. it was crowded during check in, but receptionist made good effort to make me feel welcome and gave me plenty of sight seeing advice and also included breakfast with the room at no charge. my agoda booking didn't specify the breakfast so it was nice surprise. breakfast bar is large with good selection of goodies. it was kind of noisy during my last night. large group of musicians staying at the hotel was celebrating last day of their event. oh well. hotel security was not able to calm them down so i didn't get much sleep.

Rene T.
China
January 14, 2013
good choice with low price hotel
good location
good choice with low price hotel and the location is very near to metro station and easy to find. Also breakfast including is nice.

Rene T.
China
January 09, 2013
good location
good location
very near to metro station, and the station is not far to the Central, and it's easy to access to anywhere. but the hotel is not very good but it is acceptable. the hotel room is small but it is enough for short stay. the good location is a very good choice for travel in Prague.

Cinto G.
Netherlands
November 12, 2012
good hotel for a businesstrip
good located, nice city view. Pool and gym
this hotel is perfect for a businesstrip to prag. its conveniently located, can be reached easily from the highways and is close to the city center (10min by car).

Stanislav B.
Czech Republic
September 17, 2012
good location, good breakfest
selling points
direct connection to the city centre /metro RED line/ , good price, easy connection to the city centre

John T.
United Kingdom
September 16, 2012
Well presented; convenient to metro
Clean & well presented; welcoming atmosphere
Fourth stay this year; central for visiting areas of Bohemia such as Przen & Marianska; also friends in the Nachod district.

brigitta T.
Hungary
November 21, 2011
very nice hotel, close to shopping center
nice wellness area at the hotel, close to shopping center and city center
the hotel is close to a big shopping center , which is open till 10 pm so u can always buy there whatever u want. the city center is only 3 underground stop from the hotel. on the 24th floor there is a nice wellness area, with jacuzzi, swimming pool, fitness center for quiet good price. recommended for families, business travellers and couples. the price what i booked on, it was very cheap comparing how nice is the hotel.

Enio F.
Brazil
September 06, 2011
Nice Hotel but nothing included
Very nice hotel
Nice Hotel and good things to do, however nothing was included in the price, such as internet (just in the lobby was free), breakfast, pool, gym, and so on. I had to pay for use knife and fork. The other good thing is the location that is very close to the metro station, so it is too easy to arrive in the old town.

Sean C.
Canada
June 01, 2011
Nice hotel with horrible service
close to mall, close to subway, room was clean
the hotel was not in an ideal location as it was a bit outside the center,

Marcela H.
Chile
January 29, 2011
Low cost rooms but high prices for all the rest
good location, helpful service
I did not like to pay separately for the gym and pool. Restaurant has also very high rates