arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 34 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 34 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

jacky P.
April 06, 2013
clean nice rooms with free internet
free internet good breakfast quiet location

Wilinton W.
Indonesia
January 25, 2013
Great Rooms with Great Service
Rooms are spacious and newly renovated
Location of the hotel is quite ok, though parking is a little far from hotel. Apart from that, rooms are new, modern and clean.

Heather M.
United States
January 06, 2013
Lovely Hotel, cool modern design
Cleanliness, quiet rooms
It as not the easiest to find but once there I was very comfortable. The garden view was not exactly a garden view however. Spacious rooms and large comfortable bed. The lobby and bar were very nice to relax in and the breakfast was well appointed.

Elmer C.
Philippines
January 03, 2013
Good location
Clean rooms and accommodating staff
The hotel is about 5-7 minutes walk from IP Pavlova station (red line) and Namisti Miru (green line) which makes it a great location for both subway lines. It's a bit secluded for a hotel entrance (you need to click the buzzer to get in) but nevertheless warm staff awaiting you at the counter once you get down a flight of stairs. Its rooms are well equipped - we occupied the ones on the top with glass windows that allow us to see stars on a clear night. Clean, spacious and has free wifi. Staff are accommodating. Adele was good at giving us intro to the city (maps, tours, etc) and speaks English very well.

LO Y.
Hong Kong
December 30, 2012
Clean hotel with helpful staff
Clean and safe hotel
Pure white is a perfect name to fit to this hotel. Overall stay was great. The hotel stuff all are friendly. Hotel was nice and clean. Our room is good for 2 person and big enough. The toilet is clean. I already recommend Pure white to our friends if they gonna visit Prague.Def. will book the same hotel again. Safe hotel indeed.

LO Y.
Hong Kong
December 30, 2012
Good services
Clean and nice staff
We stayed 2 nights with 3 persons, they gave us a small withoiut extra bed, then we go back to receptions and ask again. The hotel stuff apology as they used a half hours to fix the problem for us. But def. they were so helpful and they also had the prof. skills to communicate with customers. We all are happy to stay pure white. The locations is good to find a subway stations too, quiet and safe. The money we paid is very cheap, worth the money!!! Happy stay!!!

Whye L.
Malaysia
December 05, 2012
Great location
Wonderful location, wonderful service
I reached Prague around 8 Am. Thanks to the nice girl from front desk letting me checking in early...instead of 3 PM. All staffs were really helpful towards any questions I had especially on the transport service. Breakfast was served everyday and surprising good. I would highly recommend this hotel to all. The pricing is reasonable and serviceis great.

Jonabelle A.
Philippines
August 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location
room decorations, comfortable beds and clean hotel
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is lovely, newly renovated which means, the hotel is young and well maintained and very clean. There have been many international guests staying as well. A parking space would be provided if you book in advance though you will have a hard time finding your way without a GPS as the city have a one-way system and are strict on traffic regulations. The hotel also provide a good affordable breakfast. The hotel is near the train stations as well as the bus stations that would make it easier to go to any part of the city. free WiFi is a plus with a TV airing 15 channels with English language.

Soh O.
Singapore
July 05, 2012
Good hotel, good location, nice deco, great servic
Good hotel, good location, nice deco, great servic
The hotel is well located at the new town, within walking distance to the historic old town. There are also a no. of good restaurants and mini-markets near the hotel. It is also less than 5 mins walk away from the metro station. The rooms are well-decorated. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Hotel staff speak good english too. One thing to note: the sign to the hotel is a little small and may not be very obvious when you are locating the hotel for the first time, so be sure to note down the address.

Pat A.
Thailand
June 18, 2012
All You Need for Prague
Clean, Friendly Staff, and All You Need for Prague Trip
the hotel is very new. all accommodations are well taken care of and they offer everything you need for prague trip. the hotel is only 5 mins walk from the metro but i would suggest that you print the map or have mobile roaming to find it on the possibly google map. the staffs are all very friendly and do speak english fluently. we will recommend this hotel to everyone.