arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 48 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 48 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.3 Panya K.
Thailand
April 30, 2013
Good location, friendly staff, decent stay
Near tram and Metro, helpful 24hr staff, good bathroom
Furnishing is a bit old but other than that everything is decent, recommend for everyone

7 Xin C.
Australia
April 15, 2013
It is a good city hotel
Location, food
There are several good restaurants behind the hotel.

7.7 Wan I.
Hong Kong
April 13, 2013
Good budget hotel.
Reasonable price, close to tram and metro, helpful staff
Mainly drawback is we need to climb stairs with luggage

8.3 Ellna Y.
Hong Kong
December 06, 2012
Location good Breakfast nice food
Value of money
One of the front desk girl were very helpful and print the connection train time table for us. The other male front desk man wasn't too helpful after we reject to join the one day tour he recommended and ask ourself to look up the Internet in the hotel by ourself! But in general the hotel is worth for the money!

6.7 Adrian L.
Malaysia
December 06, 2012
Good location
Location & Size
This hotel is easy to get to as its very close to the Povlova station. It's also walking distance to the Museum. The room is pretty decent in size and I managed to get a room with a balcony. Although it was at the back but it was still very cosy. The breakfast spread is also pretty decent.

7.7 Yee K.
Singapore
October 27, 2012
Nice hotel at good location
Good location
Our flight were delayed resulting in us arriving a day later. The hotel was so kind to allow us to push our stay by a day without any charges. Location is great and breakfast is good.

9 Sandy R.
Indonesia
August 05, 2012
Great location to visit Prague
Central location
We stayed in an appartment on top floor,the room was nice with 2 bathrooms & a kitchen with stove but what ist missing are tea & coffee making fasilities. The hotel staff was very freindly & helpfull. The breakfast had a lot of choice.

5 Theola V.
Indonesia
August 03, 2012
Comfortable hotel with low cost
Pretty good deal for the price
I stayed there for 1 night and it's very comfortable. The bedroom was cozy, the bathroom was clean as well. It was quite far from the old town square which is the downtown sightseeing point, so i had to take metro there and stopped in 2 stations, but here from the metro station was very near, it was actually walking distance there. The breakfast was okay though. Maybe they need to improve the wifi connection since the wifi signal in the room was very low and you won't be able to get good internet connection in the room. And i feel like they should have more staffs that can help us bring the luggages, like a bell boy, knowing that the hotel are full with stairs and the lift is in the middle of two stairs. So it's gonna be hard for girls who are having solo travel with bags to bring their stuffs up to the room. But overall it was a very pleasant stay :)

8.3 Emma C.
Australia
July 12, 2012
romantic and old fashioned
breakfast
A really great experience, staying in such a wonderful old building. Breakfast was included and had everything. The staff were really helpful especially in sorting out initial problems.

8 Luthffi I.
Malaysia
July 12, 2012
Good location, small room
good location
good hotel, clean, and nice. overall ok. need to use staircase. lift is not working