arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 223 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 223 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Frederic H.
France
December 26, 2015
Good hotel a bit out of town
clean, closed to little mermaid, a bit out of centre but 25 min walk

Roberto R.
Philippines
December 07, 2015
good service
clean, accessible and cozy
good

Ellen C.
United States
October 14, 2015
Nice hotel but a little far from the downtown area
apartment rooms
We stayed 1 night prior to a cruise. We did not intent to do a lot of tours so the location was not a major factor. We needed the laundry facilities that the apartment offered and that was wonderful.

Prasad V.
United States
October 12, 2015
Good place to stay
Soaciuos, clean and comfortable

Amanda C.
Australia
October 07, 2015
Great location for sightseeing in Copenhagen
Location, comfort and standard
The Adina apartments are very popular amongst sightseers. It is a little out of Copenhagen city but great access to the bus stop which takes approx. 10 minutes. Also a walk to the train station. The hotel was very comfortable and clean and the self catering facilities were very good standard. The hotel was clean and within walking distance to a supermarket and the Little Mermaid. Would stay again.

Judith P.
Australia
August 21, 2015
Comfortable accommodation
Comfortable Room, Good Service, Reasonably well located
Once we found the Apartments we settled in well. The directions from the railway station to the hotel need to be improved as we struggled to work out which direction to head as we arrived late at night and there was no one around to help with directions. One worker in the 7Eleven store sent us in the wrong direction initially.

Shirley S.
Australia
June 29, 2015
not long enough
The bed
Good but not long enough due to major baggage problems at the airport. Arrived at 2.30am in the morning and left again at 9.30am following morning. Bed was very comfy.

Rhonda W.
Australia
May 28, 2015
Great to have a roomy apartment
Roomy apartment with washing and cooking facilities
We had a great stay at Adina Apartment, staff were helpful and the location was good for pre-cruise.

Edward H.
Canada
May 08, 2015
Comfortable post cruise stay.
clean, close to Little Mermaid and cruise ship pier, friendly an helpful staff.
Very comfortable stay. Our second time staying here.

Jillian W.
United Kingdom
April 13, 2015
Friendly and comfortable
Location, staff, room size
Very happy with hotel room size and facilities - bike hire was a bonus