arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 46 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 46 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

10 Sebastian E.
Sweden
July 28, 2014
Very good
Friendly staff, good location, tastefully retro rooms
Very satisfied, will likely stay here again.

9 Alfonso R.
United States
July 08, 2014
Best value for the money
Friendly and knowledgable staff, centrally located, and great mid-century design
Centrally located close to restaurants, museums, parks, and nightlife. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgable. Good affordable breakfast option. The bathroom was fairly clean but could improve, specially in the more standard rooms. Eden, one of the staff members was extremely helpful providing addresses to mid-century furniture stores in the city and other attractions. She even showed us some of the other rooms inspired by famous mid-century designers. Overall, great hotel for the price. Highly recommended. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I return to CPH.

7 Perry L.
Singapore
January 20, 2014
Comfortable hotel in convenient location.
Clean, friendly & convenient location.
Very pleasant stay, with many sights & destinations within walking distances. I'll definitely recommend this hotel to friends if the rates are good.

8.3 Michael W.
Germany
January 04, 2014
Nice atmosphere in central location of city
Big and comfortable room with friendly staff and nice furniture with design classics
We had a great stay during new years eve and new year and the atmosphere in city was relaxed and charming

8 Andrew S.
Malaysia
December 22, 2013
The room was rather expensive.
Warm front desk, clean room and comfortable bwd
The hotel location was superb, near the famous walking street. The bfast spread was rather disappointing. The room was artfully decorated with famous designer pieces. Overall 7.5/10 rating.

9 So K.
South Korea
November 24, 2013
Equipped with vintage design furnitures
Friendly staffs, Dennish furniture & designer concept rooms, Close to shopping area
My room was great with 3 big windows but it was a little cold . The staff was kind enough to bring blankets when I asked for it. The hotel must be perfect for someone who is interested in dennish furnitures which provide experience in the hotel room.

10 Kayne E.
Australia
October 13, 2013
Very well designed hotel. For the Design fan.
Design of hotel and theme throughout hotel.
Again. I just loved the theme of this Hotel. Based around famous Danish designers. The Asian cafe downstairs was handy but seemed a little over priced.

8.7 jacob S.
United States
October 09, 2013
great
convienience, location, pleasant staff
great wonderful awesome

7.7 Julie L.
Singapore
September 24, 2013
conveniently located, helpful staff
location, comfortable, free wifi
as this is a business trip, but I am glad tobe able to come back to the hotel with comfortable bed, and reasonably size room where i can move around.the staffs are very friendly and efficient

10 Linda O.
Australia
July 07, 2013
Absolutely fabulous
Location.style and vouchers in exchange for no cleaning of room for 4 days
Wonderful, friendly, stylish, comfortable and close to everything we needed in Copenhagen