arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

AC Hotel by Marriott Bella Sky Copenhagen, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel

Center Boulevard 5, Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup, Copenhagen, Denmark 2300

Excellent 8.1
Based on 75 reviews
Excellent 8.2
Based on 4913 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 75 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8 mohammed F.
India
September 13, 2015
Best Location
Location Design Comfort
I was there for a conference and it was close by loved the design will come back again

8.3 Irina
Germany
March 29, 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel
Very comfortable bed, nice view, modern design, fast internet (perfect!)
2 beds instead of one double bed, as requested

7.5 Maria
Greece
March 29, 2016
Good
View on 23rd floor Friendly hotel staff Satisfying breakfast
No free room service. 2 little bottles of water, less than 0,50 ml, about 10 euro....? That's incredible!

7.3 Mary T.
Philippines
July 27, 2015
confused
modern
I booked through agoda and had confirmation for 3 rooms but they only had 1 room reserved in the hotel system. They made up for the confussion by upgrading our rooms but 1 of the rooms given (1549) had a broken AC. I asked to be moved by 11 pm but was able to move only by 1 or close to 1 am.

6 warren J.
New Zealand
July 26, 2015
A nice hotel
Location, room size and view from the sky bar

10 Dainius
Norway
March 29, 2016
Fantastisk
Very modern hotel at god location. Amazing staff. Very helpsom.

10 Kyriakos
Greece
March 27, 2016
Exceptional
Everything was perfect

8 Arshad A.
Malaysia
June 09, 2015
Small room with nice view
Cleanliness, breakfast, near metro station
The hotel is comfortable but too small for the price. There's a metro station nearby and a shopping complex is one stop away, with a kebab stall. It is convenient for me since i have a meeting at bella center next door.

8 Agustini T.
Indonesia
January 08, 2015
Modern theme with great breakfast
Big room, window and bathroom

7.5 Nattariya
Thailand
March 27, 2016
Good
Friendly staff
I was charged for the mini bar 250 Dek that should be only secured on credit card only but not to charge if not used.

6.7 Anonymous
Sweden
March 27, 2016
Pleasant
Breakfast Very fast when medical emergency
We book a large standard room and it wasn't large at all Poor wifi

7.7 Agustini T.
Indonesia
January 08, 2015
Great architecture building with big room
Modern, big room and bathroom

6.7 Martin B.
Denmark
January 05, 2015
New Year
View, location
The check-in line took one hour, which was a little challenging with a small child in tow. I am sure that this was due to the New Year celebrations, but not a good start to the stay nonetheless. We had one meal from or on service, which was really standard fare, but expensive. The breakfast was not up to four star standard. Very bad coffee and the food was completely standard. No specials or anything out of the ordinary. An definitely be improved. Organic food was missing too. Apart from those niggles, we had a comfortable stay, and the staff was friendly.

2.5 Mohamedgheta
Norway
March 26, 2016
My stay in hotel bela...
It is diference hotel than other hotels and diferent test of restaurang, diferent shape biulding Special bath...... From A Aapto z it is good

5 Anonymous
United States
March 23, 2016
Passable
I like the design that's why I choose here
It's super dirty this hotel the room, the dust in the table the bed, inside the ketter I can't use anything I feel it's so dirty there I'm so disappoint of this.a four star hotel shouldn't be dirty as...

8 Hung H.
Hong Kong
December 27, 2014
Very attractive design
architecture design, location, comfort
excited

6 Chong G.
Singapore
November 28, 2014
modern clean but middle of nowhere
Free airport shuttle n clean modern hotel
Room had no paper tissue or amenities and no slippers or bathrobe. Very spartan. Breakfast was extensive. Location is not convenient for non business travelers

9.6 Ragnar
Iceland
March 20, 2016
Best hotel we have been...
Good size room with an excellent bathroom and all the food we tried was good or very good.
The prize was a bit higher than promised, but it was worth it.

6.7 Jette
Denmark
March 17, 2016
Don't arrive hungry around 9.30...
The friendly staff, the comfortable room (except for poor pillows)
Sky bar without any food service, restaurant closed at 10 pm, pretty poor (and very expensive) sandwiches in ground-floor bar, poor pillows for high-end hotel

8 Anna C.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2014
Spectacular views and good service
Design, soft beds, staff helpfulness
We really liked the design of the hotel and the clean lines of design. The cleanliness standards were high too and the staff were very efficient and extremely helpful. The beds, whilst very comfortable, were actually too small/narrow. The shower room was well designed and the shower was great! However they could have been more generous with the complimentary toiletries. Because it was a glass panel dividing toilet/shower from the room, privacy was a bit of an issue, although I loved the speakers in the bathroom. Complimentary tea and coffee was a nice touch, but we had to plug the kettle in on the floor because it was the only plug socket we could find! I do think for the price, dressing gowns and slippers wouldn't have gone amiss! However overall, close proximity to metro, helpfulness of staff and general aspect of the hotel made it a pleasant stay.