Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 78 reviews
Excellent 8.2
Based on 5644 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 78 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Jorgen
Sweden
June 26, 2016
Ok place if you dont...
Very nice views from the hotelroom. Spa was nice.
Pretty long walk and two elevators to get from room to reception. Location is off from Copenhagen center.

Pholsak Y.
Thailand
December 17, 2015
Good stay outside of city center
Breakfast, View

Charlotte W.
Sweden
November 24, 2015
Nice and clean
The view from most rooms are amazing, the hotelbar is nice and roomservice was quick!
A great stay

Dragan
Norway
June 26, 2016
Pure joy...
Excellent hotel, service, pleasant stay...

Bruce
Australia
June 25, 2016
Enjoyable Copenhagen experience
Proximity to the Metro made this hotel a reasonable choice when visiting Copenhagen where hotels are not cheap! It is a bit out of town but 10mins on the metro sees you in the centre of things. Staff...
A nice corner room but with 2 big beams beside the queen bed squashy to get in & out & we aren't big people! Lack of bench space & hooks for clothes in the bathroom

Shaun H.
Australia
November 22, 2015
Great hotel – close to the airport
Location, comfy room, downstairs bar
We stayed one night at the hotel in between flights. This hotel was perfect for our needs during an overnight layover - Staff were very nice during check in/check out, there’s a nice bar downstairs & our room was clean, comfortable and quiet

mohammed F.
India
September 13, 2015
Best Location
Location Design Comfort
I was there for a conference and it was close by loved the design will come back again

Rachel
Switzerland
June 25, 2016
Nice place for a quick...
The bed was comfortable and there's a good selection of restaurants and bars in the hotel. The train to central Copenhagen was within walking distance and was quick.
The room was in the second tower, so I had to go up one level and walk to it. It was a bit annoying, but would still stay here again.

Camilla
Sweden
June 19, 2016
Disappointing
I did an "express" check out and just left the key and was promised to get the bill on an e-mail. Checked out Thursday June 16 but have still not got the bill.

Mary T.
Philippines
July 27, 2015
confused
modern
I booked through agoda and had confirmation for 3 rooms but they only had 1 room reserved in the hotel system. They made up for the confussion by upgrading our rooms but 1 of the rooms given (1549) had a broken AC. I asked to be moved by 11 pm but was able to move only by 1 or close to 1 am.

warren J.
New Zealand
July 26, 2015
A nice hotel
Location, room size and view from the sky bar

Fkmobile
Canada
June 18, 2016
Poor
Style.
Despite my status they gave be a corner room that was not designed well. The bed was in between metal pillars not allowing easy access to the bed.

Bjarne
Switzerland
June 16, 2016
Superb
Restaurants excellent and service very good

Arshad A.
Malaysia
June 09, 2015
Small room with nice view
Cleanliness, breakfast, near metro station
The hotel is comfortable but too small for the price. There's a metro station nearby and a shopping complex is one stop away, with a kebab stall. It is convenient for me since i have a meeting at bella center next door.

Agustini T.
Indonesia
January 08, 2015
Modern theme with great breakfast
Big room, window and bathroom

Lux
Luxembourg
June 14, 2016
Superb
Extra bed set up in 5 minutes, even if we arrived one in the morning after the flight chaos in Stockholm.

Bill
United States
June 14, 2016
Nice hotel bad location
Very modern
Too far from the city center

Agustini T.
Indonesia
January 08, 2015
Great architecture building with big room
Modern, big room and bathroom

Martin B.
Denmark
January 05, 2015
New Year
View, location
The check-in line took one hour, which was a little challenging with a small child in tow. I am sure that this was due to the New Year celebrations, but not a good start to the stay nonetheless. We had one meal from or on service, which was really standard fare, but expensive. The breakfast was not up to four star standard. Very bad coffee and the food was completely standard. No specials or anything out of the ordinary. An definitely be improved. Organic food was missing too. Apart from those niggles, we had a comfortable stay, and the staff was friendly.

Wilson
Indonesia
June 14, 2016
Okay
Location and architecture of the building
The room too small