arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 22 reviews
Very good 7.0
Based on 2572 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2

9.2 Travelgeeek
Slovakia
November 23, 2015
Environmental Friendly
Small space but well planned!
None

6.3 MASAKI N.
Japan
October 31, 2010
素泊まりなら
治安の悪い中央駅付近にくらべ、ロケーションも良く価格も安い
狭い
部屋に快適さを求めず夜は寝るだけと考えれば物価の高いコペンハーゲン市内ではかなり安い。空港からもメトロでスムーズ。中央駅付近のように治安も悪くなく静かで快適な地域です。

7 MASAKI N.
Japan
February 09, 2010
good
地下鉄駅に近し。
部屋がせまい。。
物価の高いコペンハーゲンの中ではとても安く、せまいですが。。部屋もきれいです。日本のサービス、清潔なホテル感覚というわけにはいきませんが。自分は出張時はいつもこちらを利用しています。出張、安宿希望の方にはおすすめです!

6.7 Erasmusviajeros
Sweden
November 17, 2015
Pleasant
The bathroom of the room is really small and it makes it very uncomfortable. If you are not going to spend the time inside the room is okay, but otherwise you get quiet stressful.

6.7 Anne O.
Norway
August 06, 2015
Vurdering
God beliggenhet. Gangavstand til sentrum. Rent.
Svarte til forventningene. Frokosten var derimot lite innbydende, dårlig lokale i underetasjen uten vinduer å se ut av. Maten var sparsom, lite brød og ikke rundstykker til gjestene.

9.2 Anonymous
Hungary
November 17, 2015
Superb
Good location
Bathroom can be bigger

4.6 Daniel
Germany
November 17, 2015
Disappointing
Bloody towels from previous guests. Beds seperated
Other way arou d

6 mikael M.
Sweden
November 01, 2015
perfekt för korta övernattningar
nära till centrum,hyffsat pris och lätt att ta sig dit via metro
stannade där en natt för att besöka tivoli. tog oss dit via metro 5 min gångväg. hade ett 4 bäddsrum . enda negativa var att rummet blev ganska varmt så vi fick sova med öppet fönster och ljudnivån ute på gatan var hög då och då. men på det stora hela så är detta helt klart ett hotell vi kommer att besöka igen

8.3 Jessica
Germany
November 16, 2015
Great for a short, cheap...
The room was cheap and was a decent place to lay your head. We spent most of our time out and about anyway so the basic facilities were fine. The staff at reception were very friendly and spoke ...
The bathroom was a combined shower room/bathroom so if you shower, the whole floor is wet which makes going to the loo a bit of a chore! Also, this room only came with bunk beds rather than a ...

7.7 Joakim J.
Sweden
August 30, 2011
Väldigt nära till allt, men lite trångt..
Nära till allt, nära till Tivoli, tåg, buss och tunnelbanan
låg perfekt, speciellt nära till tunnelbanan. tog inte mer än 5 minuter att gå till tivoli och ströget. dock lite trångt på rummet, speciellt badrummet, känndes nästan som ett husbilsbadrum. men med tanke på läget var det värt det! dock dyrt med frukost, det drar ner betyget, billigare att köpa något på de lokala butikerna istället.

5.4 Janwier
France
November 07, 2015
Only go there for the...
Proximity to metro Low price
The motto of the place is 'all what you need'. But 'all' was really the minimum (minimum size of the bed, of the room, of the towel, of the sink ...).

7.3 Kjell B.
Sweden
July 21, 2011
Utmärkt läge men små rum
i denna prisgrupp var det ett mycket bra rum
För två dagars besök i Köpenhamn, med bl.a. tivoli o shopping, för en familj med två barn passade detta rum och hotel utmärkt utan att gräva alltför stort hål i reskassan. Stegen till de övre sängarna kunde möjligen optimeras lite.

7 Ingemar F.
Sweden
November 22, 2010
Billigt och bra hotell centralt beläget
Priset, läget
Duschdraperiet inte stort nog för att hindra vattnet från att komma in i toalettrummet
Små rum men bra för en billig övernattning. Frukostbuffén OK men lite knappt urval. Rent och städat. TV:n har bara 3 kanaler att välja mellan. Ingen hotellbroschyr på rummet. Vänligt mottagande i receptionen. Bra läge strax norr om de stora "Soerne". På promenadavstånd från centrala Köpenhamn.

5.8 Ivan
Denmark
November 06, 2015
Okay
We were 3 people in one room, 2 beds were OK, but when we went to bed we found there was no sheet on the third bed! not good..

6.7 Jiriled
Czech Republic
November 02, 2015
Pleasant
great location near Radhus and city center
small room, not comfortable bed, but for 1 night quite good

9.3 Hellmut T.
Denmark
October 05, 2015
Meget for pengene
Beliggenheden, Gode parkeringsforhold, Venligt personale
Udmærket for et hotel, hvis man blot ønsker et godt sted at sove, og derfor ikke skal opholde sig alt for mange timer i det lille værelse. Nogle ville nok savne et TV, hvis mere tid skulle tilbringes på værelset. Den eneste fejl: Elevatoren var i stykker.

7.3 Stephen S.
Greenland
August 17, 2015
Hotel godt for familie med børn.
Go service, Ligger godt stille. tæt på byen.
god og stille og roligt. Det er ikke sidste gang vi er på Cabinn Scandinavia.

6.3 Victor
Sweden
October 27, 2015
Like a boat on land
You get what you pay for

6.3 Synnove
Norway
October 25, 2015
Pleasant
The shower was not very functional...

6 Johan T.
Denmark
November 16, 2014
God placering. Føltes som en tog coupe
Pris placering
Beskidt og lille værelse. 6/10 får det af mig