arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 146 reviews
Very good 7.5
Based on 4004 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 146 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Judy H.
Taiwan
November 12, 2013
comfortable stay
location, staff, cleanness
Generally nice experience. No comment for the food because we didn't have any meals during the stay. The only drawback of the hotel is that the WIFI is not free.

Svetlana
Spain
December 17, 2015
Poor
The location is the only plus
The staff was helpful, however the facility and the bathroom was terrible, we even didn´t dare to take a shower. a terrible smell was coming from the pipes, the floor was squeaking... I would prefer ...

Bernard
France
December 16, 2015
Could easily deserve a better...
Location. Breakfast.
Tiny room. Bed comfort. Staff not cordial and hearty but disabused.

chun Q.
Singapore
November 06, 2013
for 24 hours of wifi. located next to train
for 24 hours of wifi. located next to train. room is clean
k for 24 hours of wifi. located next to train. Room is clean.

Yuen L.
Singapore
October 22, 2013
Not bad
Location, just the location
Not bad. Nothing much to comment about the hotel besides the central location that closed to train station

Anonymous
Hungary
December 15, 2015
Okay
Location is perfect. Staff was helpful, the room we finally got was really nice, clean and quiet. Bathrooms are clean too.
The room description said it is an 11 m2 room with a double bed (size: 130-150 cm). At arrival they gave us a very small room (room 214) on the 2nd floor, furniture was old, and had a very strong, ...

Jesper
Switzerland
December 15, 2015
Excellent location and good value...
Excellent location; good value for money; room was clean.
Shared bathroom, but this is the main reason why it is relatively cheap. If you cannot live with this, choose another hotel. I have stayed here a couple of times, and I have never experienced any ...

Hongqi Y.
China
October 14, 2013
good
good
Hotel is very good. Very easy to find, and the people in it have a good English speaking.

Marvin L.
Indonesia
July 30, 2013
Decent Hotel
good location, comfy bed and large room
We had a one night stay. It's in the summer so weather rather hot. Sleeping with open window is not a very good idea though. Noises are loud from the street outside. Overall, it's still a decent hotel with 3 mins away location from Central Station and comfortable bed.

Spanish
Spain
December 10, 2015
Superb
Location. Confortable beds.

Federica
Italy
December 08, 2015
Good
Location is quite comfortable , very close to the central station. The room was pretty clean and the common bathroom as well.
I'd suggest to split the common toilets at least between men and women.

Weixiang S.
Singapore
July 19, 2013
bad because of the noise throughout the night
location, spacious, good staff
bad because of the noise on the streets at night..too much night life ongoing. only 1 lift at the hotel. waited very long to get up and down with huge luggages

Janie C.
Australia
July 15, 2013
very comfortable
comfortable bed,near central station,cheap price for copenhagen
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel as I had read negative remarks The bed was small but very comfortable the bathroom was shared but never any waiting and it was kept very clean, toilet likewise.The area was easy to get around and near Central Station which had an airport train so in all it was so easy. Tip get on one of the hop on hop off buses as it is good value. Copenhagen was a very expensive city so shop around, some of the all you can eat venues were good value and the bottled water in my estimation to dear but I did manage to find a two dollar shop on the longest shopping street were I got 2 for the price of one. It just looked like a shop on a corner selling lots of plastic stuff but inside it is an Aladdin's cave (right hand side on a corner going up the longest street)

Luis
Belgium
December 07, 2015
SMALL ROOM REALLY SMALL
STAFF
REALLY SMALL ROOM

Arvydas
Lithuania
December 06, 2015
Happy with our stay
Very good location – just across the street to the Central Station. Nice staff, clean and warm room.

John D.
Ireland
June 09, 2013
In copenhagen for a weekend break
City centre location with train station at front door and resonable price

Amane I.
Japan
June 04, 2013
good location, friendly staff
good location, friendly staff, good price
less than 2mins from station, and pretty good location. small room, but clean.

Dan
Russia
December 06, 2015
Will stay here again
Location, location, location. Staff was very helpful. It is a cheap hotel by Copengahen prices.
Single rooms are really small. The hotel has bad acoustics - you can hear TV from the next room and when someone shuts a door it can wake you up.

Steingrimur
Thailand
December 05, 2015
Great location, easy access to...
I like the Breakfast and the location.
Staff little bit distracted.

Jannie L.
Denmark
May 28, 2013
Near to Head train station, the staff is bad
Room is big and nice price for one room
The reception lady was bad at Danish. I didnt understand what she was saying. Not really polite at all. It's better you speak English to her. And No free Internet. Otherwise its near to Hovedbanegården.