arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 127 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8

7.7 Thirumalai P.
Singapore
December 15, 2013
Nice hotel right next to the Central station
location, no frills, staff
The hotel is just minutes away by foot from the central station. there are loads of bars and restaurants just blocks away from the place. Ny Havn is about 15 minutes by foot from here. the rooms were clean and comfortable. I will recommend this place

8 NAZRI R.
Brunei Darussalam
December 10, 2013
Loved the stay and close to train station!!
Friendly staff, close location , free breakfast/light dinner.
Stay was great. thanks personally to both Nana (Manager) and Lucas for making our trip memorable.

6.3 Yan O.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
Simple small room that suited conference location
round the corner to the train station, easy to get to and from airport, peaceful common areas

3 Punam L.
United Kingdom
November 28, 2013
rubbish, left feeling stressed , and unhappy
absolutely nothing was good
The worst stay, disgusting left over - reheated food, rude staff.

6.3 John H.
Taiwan
November 19, 2013
Good hotel for business travel, room is a bit smal
Breakfast and evening meal included and free internet
Not easy to find due to roadwork one way street. The surrounding have few hotels and night entertainment. The bath room is very and room is not big as well.

7.7 HAI W.
Singapore
November 12, 2013
Great location and comfortable stay
Walking distance to Central train station, shopping district, many restaurants/eating places
- getting to hotel was pretty convenient. Costs 36 krone/pax per trip from CPH airport. Trip was roughly 15mins. Hotel is less than 5min walk from Central train station. - we travelled in 1st week of nov and got rooms on level 4. Not much of a view due to hotels are separated by a narrow road in the area. - room comes with light buffet, however the main course on that night was stir fried noodles and it didn't exactly suit our palette. the mushroom soup was however pretty good. - waiter at the restaurant was very friendly and helpful. - rooms were comfortable though it was probably about the size of a typical HK hotel. - overall a very pleasant stay, but I would perhaps not pay additional for the dinner as restaurants are abundant in the area.

9.3 Gunda W.
Austria
November 06, 2013
great hotel!
central location, friendly staff, well worth the money as it included food

7.7 Rebecca G.
United Kingdom
November 01, 2013
Nice centrally located hotel
Friendly, Extra food & snacks offered, central location
Very comfortable and easy stay. Staff were on hand to offer adaptors, great internet, lovely breakfast buffet and a small light meal offered for free in the evening too.

9.7 Ann G.
United Kingdom
October 30, 2013
A Lovely Weekend Away in a Superb Hotel
Extremely comfortable bed, wonderful food, breakfast and supper, attentive and friendly staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, we had a Superior Double which although not large had everything we needed. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was light and nicely decorated. The bathroom was small but again well fitted with a great shower. The location is great - a few minutes walk to the main station and only a 10 minute walk to the Tivoli Gardens, there are plenty of bars and restaurants around as well.

9 Joanna L.
Singapore
October 19, 2013
Modern and Beautifully designed hotel
Close to main attractions; friendly staffs; fantastic rooms
I was upgraded to a double room and it was nicely furnished with modern furnitures. Comfortable and spacious. Highly recommended.