arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (41)

Business travelers (2)

Couples (6)

Solo travelers (24)

Families with young children (1)

Families with older children (2)

Groups (6)

Very good
7.0
based on 41 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Facilities
6.0
Location
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Value for Money
6.9
Food/Dining
6.9

7.3 Scot T.
United States of America
May 28, 2013
Budget Hostel well located, with kitchen
Well stocked kitchen that was always available, well located, secure rooms

6.7 ZiPing F.
China
April 27, 2013
Staff were great but too many beds in one room.
Helpful staff

6 Bora J.
South Korea
June 17, 2013
cool
great location good bar
It has a great bar so little loud at night Its located near main station

5 Hu Y.
China
April 02, 2013
small
very small no internet

8.3 TEO C.
Singapore
January 16, 2013
Comfortable place with great services
Wonderful services with rental of ipad and free wifi, comfortable bed and spacious room size.
wonderful service in cph downtown hotel. they are always with a smile on their face and answering to all your enquires. great services with rental of ipad and free wifi services at the reception area. there are also a pub at reception area where people can get together with food, drinks and music. great place to know more friends. room is clean and spacious. bed is comfortable and clean. will recommend the place to my friends.

5 Kyle A.
Australia
June 29, 2013
Great location, arrogant staff and sarcastic
location, access to central sights and nightlife

7 Joseph H.
United States of America
October 05, 2012
great location
this hostel was in an absolutely prime location in copenhagen. in fact there were no other hostels nearly as well located. i chose this hostel because my stay in copenhagen was going to be only one nite. they had a great lounge area that was always busy with travelers. the only downside was that the room smelled awful, but i suppose that's the risks of a hostel.

9.7 DEXTER S.
Singapore
July 08, 2012
Awesome Danish Hospitality!
Friendly and helpful staff, Backpacker's Weekend party, clean bed and good facilities
Stopped over Copenhagen for a night before heading up to Norway. Their friendly staffs will make you feel at home the moment you step inside. Coincidentally, I was their for their first backpackers' weekend party, and it was great fun. Definitely a great place to stay!

7.7 Watcharapong A.
Thailand
April 14, 2012
Good location, but too noisy
The hotel is located near the shopping street in CPH, main bus stop and not too far from central station
First of all, it's not too far form CPH central station, just only 15 minutes walk. Price is reasonable. There is a luggage room at basement, so I could drop my stuff and go somewhere else (in case of coming before checking time). Bathroom is quite clean. The wireless network is free, and available just only in reception area (but I could have some wireless signal in my dorm). Bed sheet is free of charge, I really liked it. The only one thing that I was disappointed is it's too noisy at night, I could not sleep well.

8.7 Kazuo N.
Brazil
December 04, 2011
A great hostel for design conscious travelers
Design, breakfeat and location
the hostel's attention to design is not found in any previous hostel i stayed. great staff and good location.