arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 21 reviews
Very good 7.2
Based on 1592 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 21 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8.8 Robyn
Norway
December 03, 2015
Comfortable in Copenhagen
Great location, yum breakfast included, huge comfortable clean bed!
Some of the staff could be friendlier.

8.8 sergio C.
Italy
February 13, 2016
buona permanenza
ci siamo trovati bene

9.3 edoardo L.
Italy
May 07, 2009
lo consiglieremo agli amici
punto strategico per visitare la città, tranquillo, pulito,
siamo pienamente soddisfatti per l'ottima posizione vicino alla stazione centrale, tutti i mezzi di trasporto praticamente vicinissimi, pesonale gentile, camere confortevoli specialmente se rapportate al prezzo, anche i nostri amici si sono dimostrati più che soddisfatti, ed è da raccomandare a chi si reca a Copenhagen per visitare la città, sicuramente noi lo faremo con i nostri conoscenti

5.8 From
Norway
December 03, 2015
Hotel was worn out, but...
Nice staff, good location, good breakfast.
The rooms were tired, worn out.

8.3 FUNABASHI H.
Japan
July 21, 2013
便利な立地にあるホテルです
立地が良い、使いやすい部屋、インターネットが使える
観光地に非常に近くて、大変便利なホテルでした。シティサイクルがやっていなかったので、ホテルで自転車を借りることができたのはよかったです。朝食は利用していませんが、とても美味しそうでした。 目の前に市庁があり、15分ごとに鐘の音がするので慣れるまではうるさく感じました。また、チボリ公園の絶叫が11時まで聞こえるので、静かに過ごしたい人には向いていないかもしれません。 クーラーはありませんでした。

7.1 Anonymous
France
November 30, 2015
Good
Excellent location, good breakfast
Wifi was unreliable, the rooms look in the need of refurbishment.

7.9 New
United States
November 25, 2015
A cozy little hideaway in...
Great location. Courteous and helpful staff.

6 shuichi I.
Japan
October 07, 2011
ロケーションはいいが...サービスがイマイチ
静かでした。
ホテルは少し分かりずらいが場所は便利なポイントに有る。入り口が暗く入りずらいが慣れてきます。  ストロイエまで10分くらいでいけます。ホテル周辺にはスーパーがないので、ストロイエで購入したほうがいいです。

4.5 Marcius
Brazil
November 21, 2015
People could be more courteous
Localization
The lift was broken when we arrived at hotel, 10 pm and we had to carry our bags over 5 floors

2 KIYOMI T.
Japan
August 23, 2011
最悪でした
なし
 バスタブが明らかに清掃されていませんでした。1日目は我慢して自分でシャワーで流しました。19日、夕方外出から帰って、シャワーを浴びようと思いましたが、また汚れたままなので、思い切ってフロントに言いました。すぐ部屋に行くと言って、なかなか来ないので、業を煮やしてまたフロントに言いに行きました。フロントの中でも一番きつい印象の女性が来ました。しかし、「清掃する人がいないので、明日言います」というだけ。明日は、もうチェックアウトする日なんです。旅の疲れをとるためにも、最低限バスタブは、毎日きれいに掃除をしていただきたいものです。

6 Yu B.
China
June 17, 2013
Danmark Hotel
还可以吧。

7.1 Patrick
Sweden
November 17, 2015
Good
Great location, very clean room and friendly service.
Bathroom was a disappointment given its size and layout.

5.8 Georgi
Denmark
November 10, 2015
It's OK if you are...
The hotel is on a central location which could be good or bad (if you want to sleep on Friday night). It is also fairly cheap compare to other hotels in the center.
Bathroom is extremely small. The building is old. I guess they are not even trying to clean the room since i can find tissues and the remote control on the ground. Mould in the bathroom and stains on ...

7.3 Paivi H.
Finland
April 25, 2010
Sijainti hyvällä paikalla
Sijainti hyvä,erittäin lähellä ostoskatuja ja nähtävyyksille lähteviä Hop in-Hop off-linja-autoja. Aamupala hyvä.
Huoneeseen kantautui raskaan liikenteen melu.Huone kulmassa jossa kahden vilkkaasti liikennöidyn kadun risteys ja liikennevalot.Ei sovellu liikuntaesteisille,portaita ja kapeita käytäviä samassa kerroksessa.
Hotellin henkilökunta erittäin avuliasta ja miellyttävää.

8 Aleksandrs K.
Latvia
February 15, 2013
хорошее расположение и приветливый персонал
хорошее расположение, чистота, тишина, отзывчивый персонал
Этот отель хорош для путешесвенников, стремящихся увидеть максимальное количество интересных мест в Копенгагене. Все достопримечательности находятся в легкой доступности. Можно пешком добраться до основных достопримечательностей. Чтобы сэкономить время, можно воспользоваться общественным транспортом. Рядом с отелем идет множество автобусов, рядом центральный вокзал, откуда можно поехать на поезде в более удаленные места, а также в аэропорт. Мы были в восторге от того, как близко все находится. Из неудобств можно отметить маленький размер номера, неудобный душ за занавеской, неимеющий отдельной кабинки,отсутствие интернета в номере и,может быть, отсутсвие чайника. Также в номере нет холодильника, но мы были зимой и вместо холодильника пользовались балкончиком. Очень ответственный и отзывчивый персонал. Нам было спокойно и удобно. Дороговатый завтрак, но можно покушать рядом в кафе. Рядом с ратушей тоже есть хорошие кафе. Стоимость блюд до 16 часов примерно в 2,5 раза дешевле, чем после 16. Мы остались очень довольны.

7.1 Tracey
Canada
November 05, 2015
Good location but tired decor.
Hotel Danmark is very well located in the city and easy walk from the train station. The glass of wine each evening is a nice touch.
The rooms are small and tired. The size is not as much of a problem as the stained carpet. The TV was hard to view because of static.

4.2 John
Turkey
November 03, 2015
good location but don't expect...
close to train station and Tivoli gardens.
old hotel, maze of hallways to find your room, difficult to carry large suitcases because even on same floor had different levels. Room carpeting had blood stain.

5.3 Marten F.
Sweden
February 04, 2013
Centralt men litet och slitet.
Centralt
Litet och slitet rum. Dyr frukost. Inget WiFi på rummet, endast i lobbyn.

6.3 Vigfus
Iceland
October 31, 2015
If you want to stay...
The location. Friendly atmosphere and service. The old building had certain charm
The room was too dark, no toilet papers downstairs near the lobby and lounge.

8 Christer P.
Sweden
August 01, 2011
Centralt bra läge
bra läge och helt ok
hotellet ligger centralt och nära till det mesta. ingen lyx men fullt funktionellt.