Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 145 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 145 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

CHAN Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
comfortable, breakfast many choice, room small,
location, food, noise
Hotel beside train station, location good, hotel a lot of guest, noise and mix many country people. room dusty. toilet beside bed. not value for money.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

wikanda D. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good location
room, location, service
The location is fantastic, with a supermarket just next door and many restaurants within a short walking distance. Taxis waiting at door step anytime of the day.Breakfast spread is good
Reviewed February 23, 2014

SZU L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
nice city but with expensive food
good location budget clean and big room
it's very comfotable, staff are helpful and fluent in english. Closed to train station and the theme park, super market next door. waling distance to many asian restaurant. I will definetly stay here in my next visit
Reviewed December 11, 2013

LI B. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
a small but nice hotel
good location, nice staff and clean room
The hotel is located in central part of Copenhagen and it is a small but clean hotel with helpful staff there.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Khoon Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Mediocre
Good location near the central train station, Tivoli and many chinese restaurants nearby
The room is small as with most Danish hotels. Not cozy at all. Couldn't find the tv remote. Caters to large tourist groups. At least the front desk staffs were friendly and helpful
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Kunnatee C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location but not impress with service
Great location, various breakfast manu, free high speed wifi
The hotel is less than 10 minutes walk from the main rail station and has the bus stop for the important route (26) nearby. Breakfast is international and very good with many choices. To find the room is quite complicated as there are many rooms. However, it's not a big deal. The room is comfortable with refridgerter and ice generator on every floor. Internet wifi is free and easy to access. However, service was not so good. When I arrived, there was a group of guests. Although she was very helpful but there was only 1 receptionist. So I have to wait around 15-20 minutes just to check in. Moreover, at the breakfast, the person who was incharge for breakfast drove me and 4 other people out of the room with bad mood as it was 6.57 am, not yet 7 am. There are many ways to talk to customers rather than to drive them out.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Dionisio C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Satisfactory and worth for vvalue
Location, friendly and accomodating staff
We were satisfied and will certainly have returned again after our cruise vacation but there was no availability.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Yee T. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good and pleasant stay
centrally located, friendly staff, bit old
Good and pleasant stay. Centrally located, friendly staff, clean room with air conditioner and free wifi in the hotel. Hotel inside is a bit on the old side and Wi-Fi sometimes did not work.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

David L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good location and friendly staff
Location, breakfast , friendly staff
We booked a large room thinking it would be more comfortable and possibly have a view. The first room we were given was very dark as it only had a very small window. After complaining, we were given one on the main road that had bigger windows but terrible wifi reception!at first we were told the engineer would be told,then after further questioning we were told it was the wifi black spot and nothing could be done! In fairness they did show us other rooms, but they we darker again!
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Rodney C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
very comfortable and close to all transport
location near central station and great breakfast
We were very happy with this hotel. There were many tourists like us there. It was very close to Central Station and other public transport and the start point for the hop-on-hop off city tour buses. A great breakfast selection made this a perfect place from which to explore.
Reviewed July 24, 2013