Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 40 reviews
Very good 7.5
Based on 534 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Anonymous
Iceland
June 13, 2015
Far away from the city...
Wifi, service
Loud costruction work early in the morning

PORNTHAPE T.
Thailand
June 22, 2012
Big room and nice breakfast
Nice hotel but far from city
this hotel is quite far from the city, if you arrive the glostrup station. you can ask people around there, they can inform you or you can walk to the hotel within 10 minutes. the room is quite big and nice breakfast. moreover, there is free wifi with high speed.

Christopher P.
Malaysia
June 10, 2012
Good hotel albeit a bit far from airport
Non smoking floor
Excellent breakfast but no complimentary water bottles supplied in the room

Martin
Bulgaria
April 14, 2015
Passable
They said my credit card do not work. I used it like 50 times, 3 hotels in sweden and denmark but here it not work. They ask for money in cash, and charged me 50 euro extra for that (if you pay in ...

Hanna
Finland
April 05, 2015
Good beds and breakfast
This is a large hotel in Gloostrup. We had great beds to sleep and a large bathroom. Breakfast was good, too. It is placed near to big rpads so it is easy to reach by car.

Piyanuch T.
Thailand
May 30, 2012
Nice and comfortable hotel
Room is very nice with facilities
the hotel is very nice and clean. staffs are friendly. breakfast is great with taste & variety. a bit far from the city center but it is still easy to get in town, s-train station and supermarket can be reached by walk around 10 mins.

Marcia M.
United States
May 30, 2012
a lovely welcome to Denmark
comfort and attentiveness
We had a very comfortable and clean room, delicious breakfast options, and employees who met every request with a smile and fine service. And, they spoke English, which certainly helped because we spoke no Danish.

Brian
Netherlands
April 02, 2015
Functional and Affordable
Clean and efficient.
Restaurant is like a big barn, no atmosphere and you have to go outside to get to it. Old-fashioned menu with very limited choice. Kitchen closes at 22:00 and staff would not take an order for starter...

Luis
Belgium
February 03, 2015
Conveniently located for Glaostrup business...
Convenience. Room cleanliness and functional.

Debbie G.
Philippines
December 07, 2011
nice hotel, reasonably priced
buffet breakfast was good, the rooms are spacious
the hotel was surprisingly nicer than in the advertised photos. the rooms are spacious. buffet breakfast was really good, and the hotel staff are very helpful. it is a bit far from the city and if we didnt have a car, i wouldnt know how to get to glostrup. but id still vouch for it when it comes to value for money, considering that it is expensive in copenhagen.

Mikael P.
Norway
July 31, 2011
ok hotel but small rooms!
Shower
it was a ok hotel. quite big but i was given a small room. about 10 minutes whit taxi. little bit too far away from the action. breakfast wasnt very good either. not my cup of tea! cheers!

Anonymous
Netherlands
December 06, 2014
Disappointing
Location
Not very clean, could use some improvement.

Brian
Czech Republic
November 02, 2014
Good
Staff, wifi, breakfast

PALAVALLU R.
India
October 28, 2009
well appointed but small rooms
well appointed rooms , free wireless is a boon , tucked away from the city but conected by train station about 10 - 15 min walking distance away , airport is within 20 min by taxi
rooms are smaller, room service charges are high
just for small rooms no qualms otherwise, staff is friendly , cooperAtive , plentyful seating in the lobby area with a fire place , quiet and peaceful locale

CATALDO M.
Italy
August 14, 2011
Hotel periferico, camere dignitose
hotel facilmente raggiungibile, grande parcheggio
l'hotel è distante dal centro di copenaghen circa 9/10 km. le camere sono dignitose. unico problema è stata la presenza di molti viaggi organizzati (pullman) con frotte di turisti rumorosi che si spostavano alla stessa ora (se per sfortuna capitava di arrivare alla stessa ora a colazione non rimaneva altro da fare che ripassare più tardi, poichè la struttura non conteneva tutti).

Kjell
Sweden
August 24, 2014
Really poor standard
Quite new interior and a good restaurant.
Dust rats large as a grown mans fist in the room and stains on mirrors & shower glass door in the bathroom were just a few of the unclean items at this hotel The fancy climate control does not ...

Ralf
Denmark
August 14, 2014
Disappointing
Service not god, hotel and restaurant staff not intrested in their customers, A lot of money for no food, it seems to be A god place but comone.

Harry W.
Netherlands
April 29, 2009
sunny Denmark
Service, Grote schone kamers, Uitgebreid goed ontbijt, dichtbij openbaar vervoer, dichtbij centrum Kopenhagen.
De temperatuur het is erg warm
Wij, mijn vrouw en ik zijn hier nu voor de derde keer in dit Hotel omdat de service goed is, het ontbijt typisch Deens, en de prijs kwaliteit verhouding goed is. Het Hotel is meestal bezet door een conferentie o.i.d. en in de weekenden vaak met bruiloften. Voor ons een teken dat ook het Deense bedrijfsleven en de Denen zelf dit een goed Hotel vinden. Wij komen hier altijd graag terug.

KANA K.
Japan
May 18, 2012
部屋も広めで綺麗なホテルでしたが、中央駅から遠い…
部屋が広め、朝食の種類が豊富
ホテルの最寄駅を確認せず予約したのがいけなかったと思いますが、中央駅からB線で20分弱かかります。さらにそこから10分程度歩いてホテルに到着。ホテル近くにバス停もありますが、メジャーな路線ではありません… 部屋は想像以上に広く、朝食も種類豊富で快適に過ごせました。コペンハーゲン中央やコペンハーゲン以北を観光したので、今回ホテルの場所は重要だと痛感しました。ビジネス客が多かったように思います。

Ganiyu
Finland
August 05, 2014
Very good
So close to everything, value for money and excellent staff