Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 406 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 406 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Lisa P.
United States
May 02, 2015
Director of sales
Location

James H.
United States
April 25, 2015
review
location. staff location
Wonderful

orawan M.
Thailand
April 03, 2015
Best Airport Hotel
1 , location to airport 2 , good room 3 , fast service check out
Very busy front office counter . It take more than 30 mins for us to check in . Room was very good and clean . We have a good night sleep . Check out was super fast !

Andreas K.
Germany
March 30, 2015
Wonderful Airport Hotel - Food wasn't good at all
Zimmer, Ruhe, Service
It was really to,stay there. Big rooms, great view and easy Access to to Intl. Airport. For Dinner we choiced The Buffet - that was expencive But not satisfying. Meant was cold and so the vegetables. Sweety and cheese has been the best. All in all it has been a pleasant stay and we will come back!

KA C.
Hong Kong
March 17, 2015
Excellent
Great breakfast. Everything is nice
Wonderful staying

Kian O.
Singapore
March 16, 2015
copenhagen
spacious, next to airport, next to train station
Pleasant, as expected. getting to town via the subway is more convenient than i thought.

Mette T.
Denmark
February 04, 2015
Improvement is an necessary action
Location, window view and breakfast service
Free internet is an minimum availability in the room, but this is only available for a fee of 180 DKK per day. This is not acceptable to the room price and hotel level. Temperature adjustment could be much better. It was too cold and too noisy from ventilation in bath room. The toilet it self is having poor performance and require replacement.

David R.
United Kingdom
January 31, 2015
Nice hotel right beside the airport
Proximity to airport, room quality, hotel quality
Good stay loved the fact that you can walk straight to the hotel from the airport. Wifi is extortionate, so expensive that I refused to use it. Hot breakfast was tepid and as a result very disappointing.

Charl M.
Sweden
January 27, 2015
great hotel copenhagen
läge rum personal
Utmärkt

Bo P.
Denmark
January 21, 2015
Nice hotel
Location, friendly staff, quiet
We very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel, which is located at the airport. Perfect if you have to fly early or arrive late.It has a good atmosphere and a very friendly staff. my only concerns where no wifi included and no plugin for you charger at the bed. I will recommend it to everyone.