arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 48 reviews
Very good 7.8
Based on 1758 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 48 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Jan S.
Denmark
August 05, 2013
Nice City hotel near center of Copenhagen.
Located near center, easy acces to Tivoli, shopping, fun and entertainment/Nightlife.
Good and clean hotel. Located in the middel of Copenhagen, easy access to everything. Friendly staff and very good breakfast. Very good food at The Italien Restaurant located in the hotel.

Brian
United States
March 21, 2016
Easy access to the train...
Location
Small, but expected at this price.

Julien
France
March 17, 2016
Business trip
Considering that we are in CPH, the price is reasonable Room & bathroom are freshly refurbished
Nothing really to complain about

Chulin K.
Thailand
June 30, 2013
Comfortable
Good location, clean room and fast WIFI
Nice location for business and leisure visitors. Rooms are small as per the Scandinavian standard. The hotel charges up to 3% for using credit cards, which should have been announced at the time of booking.

Vincent M.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2013
buffet breakfast not included
Good location, free in-room wifi

Victor
Singapore
March 09, 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Room too far from lift

Julien
France
March 07, 2016
Good for business stay
- Quite nice central location - Very small room but globally well organised - Room and bathroom were refurbished recently - Good noise insulation - Bed is very soft but it was OK for me
- No hook at all in the bathroom to hang towels and bag - The removable table to put your luggage has been installed to close to the entry door so it blockes the door when it is opened

Kwong H.
Malaysia
February 18, 2013
Nice hotel in the Centre of the City
Location
Stayed for one night only for the flight out the next day, but its excellent location in the city centre provides a nice quick walkaround in Copenhagen. Situated next to the train station made it easier to get to the airport, even though getting a taxi is easy as well, as it is only half an hour taxi ride to the airport. It is within walking distance to the City Hall, the famous shopping street of Stroget, and the picturesque Newhavyn. There are plenty of restaurants around as well as convenient stores. Its staff are friendly and the stay comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.

Loke A.
Singapore
November 26, 2012
Great Location, good service but small rooms
Location, convenience and design of hotel
The hotel is located just beside the S-torg station, which makes travelling to everywhere very convenient. Also, it is walkable to Tivoli, central station and there are plenty of cafes, restaurants and even stroget, the main shopping street all within walking distances. We arrived at the hotel at 10am, and although the check-in time was at 3pm, the hotel staff managed to get us our room so we could have a place to put our luggages and freshen up. Thumbs up!

Eiman
Saudi Arabia
February 16, 2016
Must considered
It's super cozy and elegant.. Everything is around the corner. Loved it!

Anonymous
Turkey
February 09, 2016
Good
The location, the breakfast, nice and friendly staff
The bed was too soft, I could hardly sleep

Liu N.
China
September 19, 2012
Very Convenient business hotel
Good breakfast, good sleep, including internet
this is my 5th time choose this hotel on my business travel to Denmark, I found it very easy to live in this hotel between my company, and it is cost effective.

Mei M.
Canada
September 05, 2012
Great location with nice breakfast
close to the shopping centre & sight seeing place even by walk
1. Good wi-fi service 2. Parking is so convenient because it is located at 1st floor of the hotel. 3. Great location for both business & vacation .

Jochen
Germany
February 04, 2016
almost never return hotel
Okayisch, normal for such a price and hotel category in Scandinavia. No Espresso or such things, long way to the buffet, buffet areas spread out widely
- first room got broken window - changed rooms to come out above music club hearing hard disco beat until 2-3h am in the morning

Hir
Denmark
February 04, 2016
Very good
Close to realway station, kindly staff always with smile, thanks for upgrade offer in very cheap price
Breakfast could be improved in quality and variety.

Liu N.
China
April 30, 2012
Very nice hotel
Very clean and tidy, close to S-train station
It was a very nice stay in this hotel and I take S-train to work and back every day, it is also very close the main staion, which enabled me to go to other far away place also very easy.

Udom S.
Thailand
November 05, 2011
good location with very big room
in city center closed to copenhagen city terminal
this hotel really very nice , i will come agian in next time. also because all staff very helpful. room clean. i will give 95/100 point.

Anonymous
Thailand
January 26, 2016
Superb
Large room, clean, very near train station
Breakfast are not many type of food

Anonymous
Iceland
January 26, 2016
Superb
Partying noice from a room below us; was however put and end to after complaining

margaret H.
Australia
May 21, 2011
great location very very small rooms`
great location right across road to train services
we did know from the tip from other travellers than the room would be small but did find it a little too small as we had been travelling for 5 weeks and had quite a bit of luggage which had to go on the floor, as there was no other place for it, there was very little room to walk around.