Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 23 reviews
Very good 7.6
Based on 1163 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 23 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Rebel from Sweden
Couples
Snow in Copenhagen 20:59
Free room upgrade
More alternatives regarding breakfast
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Ismail E. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2009
Венеция за 83 евро в сутки
Тихо. Близко от Пьяцца ди Рома (вокзалы и автотранспорт)
Маленькая комната и очень маленькая душевая кабинка. Еле влез.
Привык жить побогаче, а тут решил попробовать ради прикола эконом класс. Сначала скромность комнаты "придавила". Но потом прижился и чувствовал себя прекрасно. Главное достоинство это близость к вокзалам и такси и в то же время тишина в районе Поинт Росса. Минибар, телевизор, душ - короче все что надо было - БЫЛО.
Reviewed August 11, 2009

Ola A. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Bra. Hyggelig velkomst.
Sentralt. Vennlig betjening. God morgenmat.
Bra opphold. Rolig,stille rom. Vennlige mennesker
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Solo from Italy
Solo travelers
Good
Good location, friendly staff.
The sink was clogged.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Ulrica from Sweden
Couples
old style
Welcoming but dusty hotel in an old style.
Old style, dusty environment with carpeteted floor everywhere. Functional but bad fixet bathroom.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Minna H. from Finland
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Bra beliggenhet og betjening
Beliggenhet, betjening, avslappet stemning
Det var andre gang vi var på Opera: fortsatt god frokost, hyggelig ansatte, stort rom ( executive), kort vei til alt og rimelig pris! Anbefales.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

jakob A. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
bra
sentralt beliggende
vindu på badet må skiftes!!!!! blåser rett inn. ellers bra
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Pamela from Uganda
Solo travelers
Exceptional
There z no drinking water or tea coffee in the room
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Richard from United States
Couples
Disappointing
Location
Size of room. Poor furl lure.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Ola A. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Koselig hotel sentralt i Kbhv.
Hotel med atmosfære av historie
Vi har boet der flere ganger. Personalet er hyggelige og venlige indstilt på servis. Meget god morgenmad. Værelset bliver holdt godt i stand af værelsespersonalet. Et råd angående vårt værelse 408: Vandhanen i vasken på badet kunne ikke stenges helt. Jeg tror hotellet taber en del penge på spilt varmt og kaldtvand, men det er ikke midt problem. Vi var meget fornøyde med opholdet. mvh Gunn&Ola Austvoll
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Terje S. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Små rom, veldig slitt og få smil
Bra frokost
Vi har brukt dette hotellet også tidligere, men nå begynner rommene å bli så slitt at vi kommer nok ikke til å bruke det igjen. Frokosten var veldig bra. Smilene var ikke altid på plas i reseptionen.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Santarone from Italy
Couples
Never!!
Essentially the location
I have already sent an email to hotel manager to protest about the rudeness of the receptionists and the unfriendly payment method
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Sunny from United States
Couples
Pleasant
Location
Reviewed October 21, 2015

pia J. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Perfekt läge !!
Parkering utanför Hotell, Centralt .Underbar frukost, Trevlig personal.
Vi fick ett litet rum med en otroligt skön säng, ca 140cm för 2 personer. Eftersom vi är nykära gick det bra. En stor frukost ingick, perfekta ägg (löskokta). Det ingick även en rundtur på en Paddanbåt fast i Köpenhamn. Vi fick en seglats i Nyhavn, runt Holmen, till fortet 3 kronor och den lille Havsfru.5 minuters gångväg till båt.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Kristina K. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
Bra rum
Utmärkt läge
Vi anlände i mycket god tid före incheckning, blev väl bemötta i receptionen, fick god information om parkering på gatan utanför,lastade in vårt bagage i bagagerummet. Rummet var mycket rymligt, badrummet rent,sängarna sköna. Inget designhotell direkt men prisvärt. Frukost bra med frukt, saknade äggröra, flink avdukning.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

Dennis from United States
Solo travelers
Okay
Small rooms, old furniture,
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Peter from Italy
Solo travelers
Centrally located, good value
The atmosphere, the central location
Nothing
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Gosta J. from Sweden
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2011
Tjusigt hotell och trevlig personal"
Utmärkt läge
Utmärkt lägei var två änninnor som bodde en natt i Köpenamn Had fler hotell att välja på men närheten till Ströget blev det avgörande
Reviewed December 11, 2011

Fredrik G. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Utmärkt läge
Hotellet finns på gågnavstånd till det mesta, även bara ca 300 m från metron. gratis internet
rummet vi fick var mycket litet men det gjorde nog inget. morgonmålet helt ok. sängen ok
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Gundula from Austria
Solo travelers
Uncomfortable room in city centre
Right in the city centre and quiet
Uncomfortable dark room, very oldfashioned bathroom
Reviewed October 15, 2015