arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 10 reviews
Very good 7.3
Based on 711 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Putranto
Qatar
August 27, 2015
simple hotel close to the...
staff, minigolf
amenities in the room

Vikas
India
August 25, 2015
Not a great location if...
Great staff. Helped me change my booking very quickly. Very helpful
No tea coffee maker in the room. Very poor breakfast options.

Nikhil
India
August 24, 2015
Superb
Excellent room and helpful staff

Madge
Iceland
August 21, 2015
A nice hotel
fairly good beds, good tv, good room, good location, good parking, good food, good restaurant, great family hotel
poorly cleaned room, bathroom especially, all our three nights. Baby cot bed was broken

Andrew
United States
August 14, 2015
Great place, great value
The room, lobby and all of the facilities were excellent. The mini golf course was nice as well. The breakfast was excellent.

David
Norway
August 08, 2015
Disappointing
Convenient for train into city, free parking.
at breakfast you had to check many cups before finding clean for coffee. Room service only consisted of clean towels and bed made, we had used cups and glasses on first nite, but they were never ...

Anonymous
Netherlands
July 27, 2015
Mostly OK but many need...
Location. Breakfast.
-Shower curtain was broken. -Bed was narrow, and a big bed was made up by putting two narrow single beds together. Not comfortable. -Late arrival at hotel and not clearly instructed how to use wifi...

Ino
Netherlands
July 14, 2015
Decent hotel
Beds were very comfortable.
Design flaw in the bathroom door, leading to it staying open and ramming it when opening the room door.

Pétur
Iceland
July 13, 2015
Fabulous
Excellent breakfast and friendly and helpfull staff

Family
Finland
June 30, 2015
Good
Convenient location for car drivers, with plenty of parking space. S-train station nearby, 2 stops away from CPH Central railway station.
Seldom do we reject so many dirty plates and cups at breakfast buffet. Bathroom ventilation poor as humidity stayed overnight.