arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 11 reviews
Very good 7.7
Based on 554 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 11 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 9.0

10 Vladimir
Israel
August 30, 2015
Exceptional
Excellent location, beautiful old building, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast.

9.6 Oleg
Israel
August 30, 2015
Exceptional
Very good breakfast, lobby with tea and coffee, comfortable room and bathroom

8.3 Anonymous
Thailand
August 23, 2015
Business trip
Good breakfast, fast wifi
Bathroom alway make wet after showering and the room next to the street very noisy and no air condition

6.3 Ordinary
Sweden
August 23, 2015
An Ok hotel somewhat tired...
A good location easy access to the station and the city center. Comfortable beds.
Somewhat noisy you can hear the trafic. Breakfast had no lactos free option . As a guest you have to provide that yourself.

6.7 Anonymous
Italy
August 18, 2015
Pleasant
We were given a very large room and the staff of the hotel was very nice. It is located very conveniently to visit the city and is quiet at night.
The building and rooms are very old, there was a bit of dust in the room but it was however all kept in very good condition.

8.3 Lisa
United States
August 17, 2015
Convenient location and nice breakfast
Convenient location right by the train station and close to town center. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great breakfast
The hotel has seen better days and was clean but rather run down.

8.3 Hillik
Cyprus
August 13, 2015
Very good
excellent service by staff.
the bathroom is broken - water are leaking from beneath

9.6 John
United States
June 04, 2015
Exceptional
Room...breakfast...staff...everyone was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast selection was very nice and good.

8.3 Cheryl
United States
June 02, 2015
Very good
I liked the tradional decor and generous lobby seating. The eating areas were lovely and we enjoyed the afternoon snack.
The shower flooded the bathroom floor because the drain was located in front of the sink.

8.3 Malgorzata
Denmark
May 31, 2015
Very good
A very nice hotel, especially if comparing to other Danish hotels I've visited. It' s a cosy, oldfashioned, comfortable place. 5 min from the train station.
My bed was too soft. TV was very small.