Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 11 reviews
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1143 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Roman
Estonia
January 21, 2016
Great weekend retreat
Many private romantic spots, tasty food good massage.
Bed was little bit warn (Noisy springs) an pillow was too big.

Nikulin I.
Russia
August 03, 2011
Небольшой и уютный отель
Красивое оформление интерьеров отеля
Очень уютный и приятный отель. Приличные завтраки, комнаты вполне хороших размеров, большой список каналов ТВ, хорошая работа WIFI, очень хороший СПА. Из недостатков: небольшая собственная парковка (альтернатива-рядом), недостаточно хорошее владение русским языком персонала отеля, в душевой кабинке номера стоит только "дождь" в качестве душа: помыться, не намочив головы - проблематично.

Liga
Latvia
January 02, 2016
Our opinion
Rooms and SPA was very beautiful, the location - perfect, nice restaurants was near the hotel.
Breakfast was awful, even the bread wasn't tasty. Lady who came to clean the room only opened curtains, she didn't even make the bed, these two things was really dissapointing, because ...

Kadi
Estonia
December 31, 2015
Pleasant
The breakfast, room service

Mfuhr
Norway
November 30, 2015
Nice Spa hotell.
Nice old building, Nice SPA, friendly people.
The food was not very good.

Arturas
Lithuania
November 27, 2015
Excellent sauna in quiet cozy...
I was amazed how they were able to fit in such a good selection of saunas and water activities in a relatively small place. Wood decorations in saunas look great.
we got two separate blankets for me and my girlfriend :)

Margus
Estonia
November 23, 2015
Perfect size hotel for a...
Spa and sauna (among others the salt sauna and the outdoor sauna) facilities were excellent.
The door to the room was a little difficult to close/open because of being out of alignment.

Jaakko
Finland
November 12, 2015
Nice hotel with an excellent...
Good location, nice cosy room and excellent spa.

Anda
Latvia
October 27, 2015
Good
Breakfast was very good
There was no wi-fi available in the room

Aleksandrs
Latvia
October 26, 2015
Fabulous
Our second visit to the hotel met expectations again. I like atmosphere of hospitality, good location and especially sauna complex. Locals say that it's the best in the city. SPA procedures are ...
I was disappointed with WiFi strength in my room being insufficient for video conference. Hotel lobby can be used as workaround however administartion should fix this issue for better service quality.

Ricards
Latvia
October 26, 2015
Good!
Choice of bathroom's, massage variant's in pool
Problem with canalisation