arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 11 reviews
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1174 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.2 Margus
Estonia
November 23, 2015
Perfect size hotel for a...
Spa and sauna (among others the salt sauna and the outdoor sauna) facilities were excellent.
The door to the room was a little difficult to close/open because of being out of alignment.

8.7 Nikulin I.
Russia
August 03, 2011
Небольшой и уютный отель
Красивое оформление интерьеров отеля
Очень уютный и приятный отель. Приличные завтраки, комнаты вполне хороших размеров, большой список каналов ТВ, хорошая работа WIFI, очень хороший СПА. Из недостатков: небольшая собственная парковка (альтернатива-рядом), недостаточно хорошее владение русским языком персонала отеля, в душевой кабинке номера стоит только "дождь" в качестве душа: помыться, не намочив головы - проблематично.

9.2 Jaakko
Finland
November 12, 2015
Nice hotel with an excellent...
Good location, nice cosy room and excellent spa.

7.1 Anda
Latvia
October 27, 2015
Good
Breakfast was very good
There was no wi-fi available in the room

8.8 Aleksandrs
Latvia
October 26, 2015
Fabulous
Our second visit to the hotel met expectations again. I like atmosphere of hospitality, good location and especially sauna complex. Locals say that it's the best in the city. SPA procedures are ...
I was disappointed with WiFi strength in my room being insufficient for video conference. Hotel lobby can be used as workaround however administartion should fix this issue for better service quality.

9.2 Ricards
Latvia
October 26, 2015
Good!
Choice of bathroom's, massage variant's in pool
Problem with canalisation

9.2 Ruslan
Estonia
October 22, 2015
Good as always!
We visit this hotel yearly and it is still provides a relaxing atmosphere, nice SPA and a good restaurant.
Maybe it is time to make a bit of renovation in the rooms.

9.6 Dans
Latvia
September 23, 2015
Relax and enjoy!
Everything is fine in this hotel!
No comments

10 Arle
Estonia
September 14, 2015
Exceptional
Cozy

10 Krista
Finland
September 10, 2015
Lovely town, great hotel
Nice decor all in all, clean rooms, no noise. Great food at the restaurant, lovely summer terrace! Spa treatments were enjoyable and didn't cost too much.
Breakfest was ok, though the restaurant where it was served (under ground, some sort of basement..) was really depressing. Spa didn't seem too hygienic because people would spend hours in there ...

7.5 Russ
United States
September 06, 2015
Classic old hotel.
Very classic style with lots of antiques.
The wifi was almost non functional. No shower, just a tub with extension.