arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 32 reviews
Very good 7.7
Based on 1547 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 32 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Viggo D.
Norway
October 11, 2012
No smiles to see.....
Cozy...
No parkingplace by the hotel and no help from the hotelstaff, no roomservice after 4 in the afternoon,expencive minibar..

Teknolai
Norway
February 03, 2016
Quick and convenient.
Fantastic location, easy to get to all of old town by foot.
Breakfast was quite basic. The room was quite small.

Custodio M.
Portugal
June 29, 2012
Nice central location
Location
the hotel is in the heart of beautiful and old tallin. the rooms are small and not extremely comfortable. breakfast is reasonable and service not exceptional.

Егор
Russia
February 02, 2016
Excellent location and good value...
Location, good breakfast
Very small room

Rami
Finland
February 01, 2016
Great location
Location was excellent

Aliaksandr P.
Belarus
November 30, 2011
Nice hotel in a very good place
Nice location, good breakfast, free wi-fi, cool staff
Really nice hotel. I liked almost everything: Nice location, good breakfast, free wi-fi, cool staff. Cons: The room I was in looked a bit small for two person.

Thomas S.
Germany
January 01, 2011
great location, no complaints
great location, free wifi
no con
the hotel was located in old town, breakfast was good, and the internet could be used by anyone for free. I definitely can recommend this place, and Tallin is always worth a visit

Anonymous
Finland
January 26, 2016
Poor
Only a stuff on the desk was good, but others were very unfriendly.

Katerina
Finland
January 25, 2016
Good for the money
Good for the money. Convinient for both old town and Kalamaja; easy access by taxi. Small, but cozy and spotlessly clean room. Adjustable heating, decent shower. Moderately priced mini bar, friendly ...
Poor breakfast, I'd give it a miss. Lack of amenities in the bathroom.

Yip F.
Hong Kong
August 08, 2009
Cozy hotel with charming view
location is 15 mins walk from ferry terminal. You can find it as soon as you enter the old town area. The hotel is clean and pretty. The resturant also serves good western food. Service is quick and professional.
Not much
The hotel is charming medieval style architecture. The room I stayed in has a beautiful view of the signature Tallinn Church tower and roof tops of the old town houses. Location is just along the castle wall next to the north entrance. It's only a couple minutes walk to the centre of Tallinn old town where all the restaurants and shops located. For the price, service and nice rooms, it's a very good deal in Tallinn.

Anonymous
Estonia
January 24, 2016
Fabulous
nice location, quiet, comfortable bed.
it seemed the previous clients trash bin had not been taken out - I encountered with a trashbin with cocacola bottle and some more items under the desk in the room. Otherwise the room was neat

MARIA P.
Spain
March 23, 2011
muy bien atendidos, céntrico. zona muy tranquila
habitaciones pequeñas, pero cómodas
ideal para pasar unos días visitando esta magnífica ciudad. excelente emplazamiento. muy limpio, el personal muy atento, el desayuno completo.

Volker M.
Germany
October 31, 2015
OK
Lage, Personal, Frühstück
Die Lage zur Innenstadt war gut, das Frühstück war sehr gut!

Esugis
Estonia
January 22, 2016
So-so hotel with good location.
Location-Beautiful old town. Discount price.
Parking lot is about 1km away. Had to request to change our room 3 times(at first it was twin instead of requested double, then they offered a really cold family room with 1 extra bed in the basement...

Laura
Lithuania
January 19, 2016
Good
Perfect location, clean room and good price-value ratio.
Room was a bit too small.

MIKI I.
Japan
October 05, 2010
Old Townの端っこです
ネットのつながりが良かった  バスタブがゆったりしてた
地下の部屋で狭かった
Old Townの北端、太っちょマルガリータのすぐ近くの小さなホテルです。(小さな町なので、ロケーションが多少悪くても困りません。) 地下の部屋だったのですが、入った途端、夫が「可愛いラブホみたい」といいました。狭い部屋にダブルベッドがどーん。確かにラブホ・・・。 壁とか調度品は可愛く、明るい雰囲気なのですが、何せ地下なので、日当たりゼロなんですもの。朝は光が入らないのでまったく時間がわからなかったです。しかし意外にもネット(ワイヤレス)の接続は良好でストレスフリーでした。 北欧には珍しくしっかりと深いバスタブ。シャンプーやリンスなどのアメニティはありません。朝ごはんはあっさりした感じでそこそこでした。タリンは夜が雰囲気あっていいですよ。

Eto C.
Japan
October 02, 2010
手ごろなホテル
オールドタウンの外れにある小ぶりなホテル
特になし
オールドタウンの外れにあるからか夜はとても静か。観光客でわさわさしていないところも良かった。スーパーやキオスクからがすぐ近くにないのが不便だが、オールドタウンそのものが狭いため、特に問題なし。

Andrey
Russia
January 16, 2016
Great budget place in Old...
We liked location, price, cleanliness
It was a bit cold in the restaurant in the ground floor and there was no heated towel rail in the bathroom

Anonymous
Estonia
January 16, 2016
OK for 1night stay, do...
Location
breakfast, not suitable if you love space

Nanri F.
Japan
November 02, 2009
静かな落ち着いたプチホテルでした
港から旧市街に入りすぐです。太っちょマルガリータを越えたら右に曲がれば教会の後ろに見つけることができます。外見は昔のデザインのままに、フロントやレストランはリフォームされてとてもキレイでした。日本人ビジネス客の利用もあるみたいです。
市街全体を観光するには端に位置しています。夜の船で着いた方は便利かと思いますが・・・私が滞在したのは夜も寒くなる9月~10月でしたが、部屋のスチームのききが悪かったのが残念でした。たくさん飲んで寝ました(笑)
とにかく静かな立地で落ち着けました。私は物価の高いヘルシンキでの滞在をあえて避けて、日本からフィンランド到着後、夜のスピードボートでまっすぐこのホテル目指して来ました。到着はかなり暗くなった頃でしたが、港から近く、すぐにわかり大変ありがたかったです。フロントの応対もレストランのウェイトレスも気持ちの良い対応が印象的でした。幅広い世代にお勧めします。