arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 27 reviews
Excellent 9.0
Based on 470 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 27 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

9.3 Shane W.
Australia
June 12, 2013
Fantastic Old Town view
Location, price, room size
Highly recommended, great location, good price and friendly helpful staff.

8.8 Finnishfriends
Finland
October 18, 2015
Really lovely place to stay!
The location was excellent. Staff was friendly and flexible. Breakfast was nice.
Our private bathroom and toilet was outside our room. Coffee wasn't that good.

7.7 Hans L.
Norway
April 14, 2013
A nice apartment on the edge of the old town
A large apartment with wifi. Wery good location.
This is not an ordinary hotel, but a group of apartments in an apartment building. They had no sign on the front door so I could not get in before another tennant opened the door for me. That made a very bad impression. Next day they taped a paper to the door with the name of the hotel. Friendly girl in the office gave me a huge apartment with kitchen and bath with bathtub. Since this place dont really have a reception I got keys to my apartment and to the front door. Breakfast was ok, not very good. The place lacks an atmosphere since they dont have reception. Think its best for those who will stay several days in Tallinn. As I stayed only two days I didnt really need the big kitchen.

10 Ian
Sweden
October 11, 2015
Excellent value formoney in great...
well presented clean environment
Non black out curtains- but then again almost no one in Europe has blackout curtains!!

7.7 Stephen H.
United Kingdom
September 16, 2012
Close to centre with great views
Well furnished appartment, great views, central location
this appartment is in an 8 storey building up on a hill, surrounded by smaller buildings, meaning views looking onto the city are excellent. studio has bed, couch, tv, dining table and kitchen with a separate shower room/toilet.

5 Yeffen
Finland
September 15, 2015
Big and lighty room but...
Service was good and friendly. Location was okay at daytime. and the room was big.
Illegal electricity works on the night lamps, there was no heated floor in the bathroom where the water stood still for hours. Stuff told us that the rooms are quiet (4th floor), but there was ...

9.6 Tatjana
Latvia
September 14, 2015
Exceptional
Great, very clean and comfortable apartment. Excellent location
A little bit noisy at nights

10 Maria F.
Chile
July 21, 2012
nice family run hotel
location and price... both ridiculously good!
The hotel is well located, right in the heart of the old town. If you walk left in less than 15 minutes you'll be seeing all the big and important buildings. Breakfast is good but not pretentious: always cereal, fruit, jam and cheese, butter and jam, . Sometimes yoghurt. They make some serious oatmeal cookies worth trying. The staff is insanely friendly and they clean the rooms and the bathrooms every day. For this price I would definitely stay here again

9.6 Asako
Japan
September 04, 2015
Relax and convinient
Romeo family apartment is very comfortable. It has very beautiful view and close to old town and big supermarket. If I visit Tallin, I want to stay here again.

8.7 Lorene C.
France
May 21, 2013
super logement à Tallinn (vieille ville)
grande surface, prix abordable, emplacement exceptionnel
nous avons choisi de louer un appartement pour notre séjour à Tallin afin d'être indépendants et de pouvoir nous cuisiner quelques repas de base , et ainsi d'économiser sur les restaurants. nous ne sommes pas déçus par notre choix car l'appartement était vraiment agréable. seul bémol, il se situe à côté d'une boîte de nuit donc il y a un peu de bruit dans la rue le soir mais ça reste supportable.

6.7 Norbert H.
Germany
June 13, 2010
sehr einfache Unterkunft
Liegt direkt im Zentrum
Wohnung ist in einem alten Gebäude im 4.Stock. Starker Lärm bei Nacht und am frühen Morgen durch die Taxistation.
Bei Buchung unbedingt auf die Information achten, die der Vermieter sendet. Sonst kommt man nicht in das Gebäude. - Kein Hinweis am Eingang, nur auf den Briefkasten und auf die Hausnummer achten.

9.6 Anonymous
Taiwan
August 31, 2015
Everything is great.
位於舊城區內。旅館人員很棒! Near old town. Nice staff.

10 Ivana
Croatia
August 16, 2015
Exceptional
Location, friendly staff

5.7 Kalevi K.
Finland
September 06, 2015
Vanhan kaupungin edullinen majoitus
Parasta tässää hotellissa oli sijainti vanhassa kaupungissa. Hinta suhteellisen edullinen vertailusssa muiden alueen majoituspaikkojen kanssa. Autolle järjestyi parkkipaikka suljetulta piha-alueelta.
Olimme tyytyväisiä vierailuumme, vaikkakin toisena yönä ravintoloiden sulkemisajan jälkeen kadulta kuuluva meteli vähän häiritsi herkkäunisempaa puolisoa. Aamiainen oli melkoisen vaatimaton.

7.3 Katariina P.
Finland
July 24, 2015
Lapsiperheelle sopiva huoneisto
Rauhallinen ja silti keskeinen sijainti vanhassa kaupungissa, aidattu vaikkakin maksullinen parkkipaikka, tilava huoneisto isommallekin seurueelle
Vietimme kahden alle kouluikäisen lapsen kanssa 2 yötä tilavassa ja siistissä huoneistossa. Sijainti rauhallinen, silti kulman takana vanhan kaupungin ydin ja kävelymatkan päässä muutama ostoskeskus. Lapsilla oli tilaa leikkiä isossa huoneistossa, oli oma kylpyamme ja keittiössä kaikki tarvittava varustus.

7.5 Diggoo
Finland
August 11, 2015
Ok
Good position. Nice room
Room's door was too thin, so we heard all of the noise from office. And it felt like all of our noise would be heard at office. Couple time we woke up, when empoyeer answered call.

6.3 Ross
Australia
August 10, 2015
Reasonable apartment run by agency...
Location within walking distance of town centre
Agency failed to respond to my request for a contact ph no. in case of checkin difficulties. Agency office was closed on arrival and key had to be picked up from a locked box, together with a useless ...

6.7 Tuija K.
Finland
June 16, 2015
Rahalle vastinetta
sijainti,palvelu,oma rauha
Miellyttävä kokemus. Rauhallinen vaihtoehto isoihin hotelleihin verrattuna

9.2 Jari-pekka
Finland
August 06, 2015
Perfect location and value for...
Perfect location, quiet rooms and comfortable.
No elevator

7.3 megida A.
Finland
March 07, 2013
Sijainti erinnomainen
Sopii pariskunnille ,yksin matkustaville ,seurueelle
Erinnomainen sijainti lähellä ruokaravitoloita ja kulttuuri tarjontaa.Huoneet tilavia yksilöllisesti sisustettuja ,aamiais ajan saa sopia henkilökunnan kanssa juuri Sinulle sopivaan kellon aikaan.