arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 13 reviews
Exceptional 9.2
Based on 589 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7

10 Martin
Germany
July 31, 2015
Exceptional
Excellent hotel, nice and attentive staff, very good room, great breakfast, excellent Russian restaurant, good value for money
It would be nice to have an elevator...

7.7 Stig N.
Norway
October 24, 2012
Belligenhet
Sentralt
hotellet ligger sentralt i gamlebyen, 15 min fra flyplassen til hotellet med taxi.kort vei til resturanter butikker puber nattklubber , kan nevne at de har et noen veldig bra jazz og bluesklubber,som jeg anbefaler for den som liker jazz og blues. det er spise resturanter i alle prisklasser.

8.8 Liisa V.
Sweden
April 10, 2016
Mysigt
Stort vackert rum, den skönaste vackraste sängen någonsin. Mitt i gamla stan, lätt att ta sig till fots runt kvarteren. Åt en jättegod middag i restaurangen. Bastu avdelningen kunde moderniseras men helt ok ändå. Något lyhört mot gatan. Vill gärna bo här igen vid nästa besök i Tallin.

10 Wonderful
Taiwan
July 25, 2015
Wonderful experience!
It's perfect. I love the hotel.

9.3 Tzu Y.
Taiwan
December 01, 2015
整體表現都非常好的一間飯店
服務非常好,房間非常整潔,早餐非常美味
飯店地點非常好,離聖誕市集非常的近,步行3分鐘即可到達。 服務人員非常的友善,房間也非常舒適,尤其是床,讓我一覺好眠,給它極高的評價。

10 Jun
China
July 14, 2015
Design boutique reasonable price
Decoration! Service! Amazing

8.8 Ingrid
Switzerland
June 30, 2015
Great location, nice atmosphere
Location adn interior design is great and you can have the morning sauna!
The pillows are very big and fat, breakfast could be better for this type of hotel

9.6 Ned
Germany
June 20, 2015
Exclusive boutique hotel in an...
- Room had every amenity - WIFI worked very well - Breakfast was very good - Location is 2 minutes from the main plaza
- Driving a rental car can be a hassle in the old city, but the staff will park it for you.

10 Amit
Singapore
June 18, 2015
Best hotel we stayed at!!!
Great location, fantastic rooms, very very helpful staff

10 Sarah
United States
June 11, 2015
Best staff ever
Wonderful people working here in all departments. We had the cheapest room but were treated like royalty! Loved the games, pool table, little conveniences and special touches.
The bed was quite springy. Not to our tastes.

9.2 Anonymous
Latvia
June 02, 2015
Good romantic weekend in Old...
Very good location. Helpful and pleasant personnel, always trying to help.
Wi-Fi could be a bit faster. Sauna is open only in the morning (although you can book it aanytime for extra charge).

10 Michele
Sweden
June 01, 2015
Almost perfect stay !
Design of the hotel is super, very helpfull and friendly staff, very silent rooms, every day a new cookie and a bottle of water was waiting for me.
The free wifi is very bad if you want to send heavy files or watch a video, but the lady at the counter said that I could have asked for the password of the wifi the staff is using, so good to know ...

10 Julie
United States
May 26, 2015
Wonderful hotel in a beautiful...
The staff was A+, especially Jan at the front desk. Always greeted and helped us with a warm smile. The location is excellent and the decor is spectacular!