Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 50 reviews
Exceptional 9.1
Based on 2706 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 50 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Amfivestar
Saudi Arabia
July 05, 2016
Superb
Facilities and friendly staff

Riitta H.
Finland
October 25, 2012
clazzy with style
spacious room and bathroom
location a bit far from old town, great breakfast, i missed pool bar and more services in spa area and wish they wouldn't accept children under 16 as customers

Julia
Finland
July 02, 2016
Amazing and luxurious stay!
The bed is very soft and comfortable, breakfast is great, the window view is amazing!!!

Chris G.
Australia
July 31, 2012
Modern luxury a stone's throw from the old town...
Biggest bed ever! Great design.
All you need and more. An affordable luxury hotel walking distance to the old town in Tallinn. Spacious and comfortable room with funky bathroom and the largest bed ever!!!

Juan
Netherlands
June 28, 2016
Superb
not the cleanest bathroom ever :)

flemming W.
Denmark
July 31, 2012
super hotel and service
standard, location
liked the pool. great rooms, good service, good taxi service, clean cars, nice deli, good spa facilities and good location also close to busses and trams. Next door is a big department store also with a supermarket. nice lobby.

Nicoletta
Italy
June 27, 2016
excellent
all.- breakfast - everything
nothing all was excellent

WANG C.
Taiwan
June 14, 2012
high quality moden hotel
pool/spa facilities
A modern hotel that provides high quality facilities and services. The only cons for me is it is a bit far from old down by foot. Some other modern hotels have slightly better locations. Staying in old town area may be more fun in Tallinn, but most of hotels in old town could be a bit old. Swissotel is a good choice if you like moden facilities. Booking through agoda did not have breakfast included though.

Catherine E.
Australia
May 26, 2012
Excellent hotel
Large, well appointed room and excellent spa facilities
We were very impressed with the room. The view over the harbour was amazing. Excellent coffee machine! Great pool/sauna/steamroom area with free water and snacks. The spa staff are friendly, informative and efficient. All staff were top notch. A bit of a walk to Old Town, but well located for access to the airport and bus station. We would stay here again.

Anonymous
Estonia
June 21, 2016
You won't regert it
Bed was lika a cloud and blankets-pillows were some of the most comfortable we ever had. Could not hear a single disturbing noise. Get a harbour view if possible, and high floor - its really cool.

Anonymous
Australia
June 21, 2016
Exceptional
Loved it Best room ever with great view Perfect and a lift that travels at 120 kph!!! Well at least it felt like it Wonderful hotel
I didn't like which was unfortunate Not sure why But on the booking.com website when making the reservation it included breakfast with the room But the hotel refused to honor that Lucky I don...

TAKEHIRO K.
Japan
April 09, 2012
Great quality but not satisfactory location
Everything is high-standard
quality of the room is quite high as the review tells. bathroom is very good and its spa is great. but its location is not excellent and the size of the room was not so spacious as my expectation. overall, i'm satisfied with my stay but it didn't exceed high expectations, anyways.

Lukasz P.
Germany
September 29, 2011
Great Business Hotel nearby the Old Town
Great rooms with fantastic views of the sea and town
This hotel is ideally located for business travel in Tallinn as it is next to the main road to the airport and other cities of Estonia such as Tartu or Narva. The hotel provides everything a business travel might need with free WIFI, Business Center and valet service. Vicinity to the Old Town gives the great opportunity for dining and the required gifts one might need to bring home.

Ramin
Azerbaijan
June 21, 2016
Amazing stay in Tallin
Modern and comfortable hotel near city centre. Amazing view from the room over the harbour, try to get a higher floor, great bar on the roof! Everything was just great!

Timo
Finland
June 21, 2016
Very good
excellent bed and nice views from room
wait for breakfast table in queue for more than 10 min -

Tsang M.
Hong Kong
May 04, 2011
Very good five star hotel
Good service and facility quality
We took bus to Tallinn and walk ard 15 mins to hotel. The hotel is tall and thus is easily located. And we also walked to old town & harbour in 15 to 20 mins. Location is very good to our walking travelers. The counter could speak good English and is helpful to keep our luggage as we arrived at early morning. Room is tidy and clean, with modern decoration. Coffee machine is also there. Our room hv a good sea view, still we kept paying the STD room rate.

Michael N.
United Kingdom
April 08, 2011
very nice hotel good location
modern with very nice rooms
Great hotel olny a short walk from the old town. Good facilities with very helpful staff.

Muhammad
Pakistan
June 20, 2016
Excellent hotel in the town
Location is good and very close to old town and every thing was excellent is the hotel.
Nothing.....

Jas27
India
June 14, 2016
A very comfortable stay in...
We were a group of 6 people with two kids hence opted for three rooms. The location of the hotel is good with a short walk to the old town. It is the highest building in the area with an amazing view ...

Michael N.
United Kingdom
April 08, 2011
Very nice hotel good location
modern great staff
A modern hotel within easy walking distance of the old town and a short distance from the airport. Staff all very helpful would definitly stay there again.