arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 23 reviews
Exceptional 9.2
Based on 552 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 23 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Tony S.
Australia
June 23, 2010
3 sisters hotel
good staff and location
low doorways
We liked the hotel very very much because it was a beautiful and charming building. It also had very helpful staff and we felt well looked after during our stay there. The staff member was very helpful in printing off the location of the swimming pool and the prices of the swimming pool entry. We came across the hotel on a recommendation and we would gladly recommend it to others for their stay in Tallinn. Thanks

Anonymous
Switzerland
November 23, 2015
Superb
Great breakfast. Good service.

Markku K.
Finland
December 30, 2009
An excellent stay
A very friendly hotel. The manager came to greet us when we arrived, which was a nice touch. The staff knew their business and were very helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recommendable to couples who want to have a relaxing weekend and be pampered. We had a basic room, but even that was huge and had a balcony. The bed was almost too nice. It was hard to get out of it.
There were no real minuses to our stay. The weather was really cold at the time and our room was a bit cold at first, but that got sorted right away. Also, the wine bar was nice, but there was no one to serve us. But then our friend, the manager (so it seemed at this point), walked by and fixed that as well.
We didn't try the hotel's restaurant, but the menu looked good. The staff found us excellent restaurants. Overall I'd say that the hotel is a bit pricy, but well worth it, if you can afford it. We certainly would stay there again.

Biancamarialucia
Australia
November 08, 2015
3Sisters, the place to stay...
1. The staff were pleasant and very helpful. 2. The hotel, including room, was comfortable with a pleasing atmosphere. 3. The service was more than out of the ordinarily good. 4. The food was most ...

Jean L.
France
August 31, 2012
hotel con encanto que cobra ds veces y no devuelve
situacion, edificio, tranquilidad
pase tres dias en este bonito hotel de tallin. que fue mi sorpresa al ver que me habian cargado 2 veces la estancia. al volver a tallin, me pase por el hotel para comentar el tema. antes la septicidad del personal, entre en mi cuenta bancaria en el hotel y se quedaron con una copia de pantalla de la operacion cobrada dos veces. la encargada ni se imunto a venir ni a disculparse. al final, resulta que solo me hicieron una transferencia del tercio de lo cobrado indebidamente, y me estan tomando el pelo ahora para no transferir los 266 euros que faltan !!! es totalmente indamissible de un hotel de esta categoria ! la unica persona que da la cara es un empleada que parece seria, pero ningun encargado se tomo el tiempo a hacerse cargo del tema ni en disculparse. voy a presentar una queja oficial a relais & chateaux.

Karu
United States
November 06, 2015
Great Location
Location Location Location
Property starting to show wear and some need for maintenance - bathroom musty due to lack of a working exhaust fan.

Ivan
Czech Republic
October 26, 2015
Short stay enjoied in a...
Location Building type Room comfort Staff friendliness
Steps

Christiane B.
Germany
July 26, 2010
highlight der Stadt
das Hotelmist sehr gepflegt und in perfektem Zustand
die Zimmer sind im Sommer bei schönem Wetter sehr warm
Da es in Tallinn sehr warm war, hatte das Zimmer ungrefähr 35 grad C.Raumtemperatur, da keine Klimaanlage vorhanden ist, ansonsten war es ein perfekter Aufenthalt, das Hotel ist ein Highlicht der Stadt, alle Touristen kommen vorbei um es zu betrachten.

HIROFUMI S.
Japan
May 13, 2014
歴史ある街の歴史あるホテル
歴史あるたたずまい、フレンドリーなスタッフ、観光地の中にあって閑静
世界遺産の街タリンに宿泊するのにとても迷いました。あげくのはてに、価格の高い歴史あるこのホテルを選びました。この三姉妹ホテルは著名人も泊まるそうです。観光地の中にありながら閑静な場所にあり、ホテルを出るとすぐ観光スポット。そして、中世の世界にに宿泊している気分も味わえます。スタッフはなぜかみなイケメンです。ちょっとハプニングがあり、部屋に通されたとき、天蓋付きのベッドに男が寝ていました。チェックアウトしたはずの客がなぜかいて、ボーイもビックリしていました。私より先に部屋を逃げ出しましたから。そして、そのお詫びなのか、最上階のメゾネットのようになっている部屋に通されました。昔は屋根裏部屋だったのかもしれませんが、モダンでデザイナーズのようなつくりで素敵でした。ベッドには階段をあがっていきます。そして、この部屋のなんといっても楽しいのは、このホテルに3つしかない出窓のスペース。旧市街に住んでいる感覚ですごせました。窓辺の椅子に座って下界をみながら飲むビールは王様気分でした。食事もおいしく、面白い出来事もあり、観光にも便利なこのホテル。たぶん、また泊まる機会があればここにするんだろうなぁ。

Kent
Poland
September 15, 2015
Piękny hotel w pięknym miejście!
Service in the hotel was great - everyone went out of their way to make sure my stay was comfortable.

Patricia
Australia
September 14, 2015
Enjoyable stay in interesting historic...
The location in old city, the historic nature of the property, sympathetic renovation (restoration where possible), high comfort level.

AYA T.
Japan
March 13, 2012
可愛らしいホテル
立地、内装、サービス
可愛らしいホテルです。女性はかなりテンションが上がると思います。 スタッフの気配りも大変よくできています。イケメンが多く、目の保養にもなります。 掃除婦の衣装も可愛らしく、見ていて癒されます。 部屋はこじんまりとしていますが、清潔で、とてもよかったです。 ダブルベッドで予約しましたが、現地でツインにしてくれました。 ベッド自体は小さかったですが、ありがたかったです。 レストランの雰囲気もよかったです。

John
Ireland
September 02, 2015
Tallin - one night was...
The location is excellent . The room was good but the bathroom always flooded when you took a shower.
They did not know how to greet and asked immediately for the payment for the lit supplementaire and charged double and when this was shown they failed badly The quality of the breakfast was very poor...

Riitta L.
Finland
May 07, 2014
Viikonloppuun mahtuu kaikkea!
Rauhallinen sijainti,tilavat huoneet,ystävällinen palvelu
Kaikinpuolin onnistunut.

Jorma P.
Finland
January 28, 2013
The Three Sisters Hotel
Business matkaaja
Ihan ok hotelli. Kylppäri voisi olla lämpimämpi et olisi mukavampi käydä suihkussa.

Marjorie
United States
September 02, 2015
Charming Boutique Hotel
Perfect location - inside the city gates but a comfortable distance from the noisy bars and restaurants. Outstanding customer service - helpful with requests. Great breakfast buffet.
Nothing whatsover. It was perfect!

K
Finland
August 24, 2015
Fabulous
Staff, room, WiFi, breakfast
Pillow was not good, but that is usual also in many other hotels. Bed was comfortable though.

Jani N.
Finland
July 25, 2011
Erilainen hotelli
Ystävällinen palvelu ja tyylikäs. Erilaisuutta hakevalle.
huoneessa oli liian kuuma, ilmeisesti lattialämmitys kattaa koko huoneen ja sitä ei saatu pois päältä. sisäpihalta kuului asiakkaiden möly ikävästi. äänieristys olematon.

Kathleen
United States
August 16, 2015
Highly recommended for anyone going...
An exquisite hotel in a great location in Old Tallinn. Quiet, elegant, classy.

Leena S.
Finland
August 08, 2010
Arvokas tunnelma, rauhallinen sijainti
Hotelli oli tasokas, rauhallinen, historiallinen. Sopii varmasti parhaiten vaativan tason liike- tai kongeressimatkailijojen majoitukseen.
Tunnelmaltaan sen verran arvokas, että lapsiperheet eivät vramaan tunne oloaan kotoisaksi.
Palvelu oli kohteliasta ja asiantuntevaa, huone oli mielyttävä ja siisti. Aamiainen oli ehkä muuhun tasoon nähden vaatimaton. Hotellin sijainti oli mainio myös lomamatkaa ajatellen, kävelymatkan päässä satamasta rauhallisessa vanhan kaupungin osassa.