arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 200 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 200 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Weng I.
Macau
December 28, 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location, nice people

Kai M.
China
December 20, 2015
nice hotel
nice hotel

Chi K.
Hong Kong
December 07, 2015
Location Location Location
Location, price, staff
Friendly staff, right next to the train station. We booked the night train to Rovaniemi, and basically we just left our luggage at the hotel after check out, then walk around in the city centre. Nice and easy. Recommend for short stay.

Chia T.
Taiwan
December 07, 2015
Good location good hotel
Good location

Gilbert W.
Hong Kong
November 23, 2015
Excellent place in the city center
Location, Cost and helpful staff

Weylin T.
Singapore
November 15, 2015
Great location and functional rooms
Location, sauna, functional rooms
Decent stay if you are on business. Not much creature comfort as rooms are just functional. But location cannot be beat. Just next to train and bus station. Airport shuttle just 2-3 minute walk away. Extremely convenient to use airport shuttle which has free wifi on the bus.

Takada M.
Japan
November 13, 2015
Great location
good location, good breakfast, and bar
Very nice location. It is located in front of Helsinki City Centre, and easy to go around for shopping and eating.

KEE B.
Singapore
September 22, 2015
Good central location but need fixing details
Location, food, English speaking reception
The way shower cubicle is designed caused water to flood the general bathroom floor. Hotel left a water scraper in the shower area that initially stupefied us what that was for until after the shower did we realize it's meant to help hotel scrape water from outside the cubicle to be drained from the cubicle manhole. Had to squeeze dry the soaked bathroom floor towel to mop up the rest of bathroom floor as a hotel guest. Suggest that hotel get contractor to line the bottom of cubicle with a rubber strip to prevent water draining into the general bathroom in all the units as a one-time fix to raise hotel rating. Please treat this as constructive feedback to improve an otherwise good experience.

Wong Y.
Malaysia
September 13, 2015
Good Location
Good Location
Good location, very close to attractions, rail station and bus terminal. From the airport T2 platform10 can take the Finair bus until last station, about half an hour journey and will stops directly in front of the hotel.

Heinz S.
Switzerland
September 10, 2015
all good
very nice location
everything is very good there. go back there for sure if I satay in Helsinki again.