arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 123 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 123 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Meridien C.
Malaysia
October 15, 2015
best overnight stay for airport transit
room confort, value for money, near airport

Huihui L.
China
October 14, 2015
the room is so small and so old
free bus between hotel and airport
more or less ok , but the breakfast was so expensive , need 16.5eur . and the room is so small and so old

David C.
Australia
October 14, 2015
Airport hotel
Location. Free airport transfers.
Got charged extra as although I thought I'd booked a suitable sized room, apparently it would have been too small. No fridge in room. Charge extra to bring room service to the room! No assistance provided with luggage despite us juggling multiple bags and our 9 month old baby. Good location and free bus to/from airport.

paul A.
United Kingdom
August 21, 2015
one night stay
location cleanlinwss room standard
Good hotel Clean tidy well kept and great restraunt. A little pricy but suppose its to be expected with the location. Would recomend. Beeakfast was 16 euro.

Markus T.
United Kingdom
August 14, 2015
frustrating and disappointing
near the airport, has rooms, clean
The hotel staff profiled us as we came in and gave us a small room with small bed. At least the bed was comfortable. Unfortunately there were a number of negatives: two soap dispensers in the bathroom were substandard and fell off the wall, one onto my foot; one free to air TV channel that shows movies, TV5, is blocked by the hotel to encourage customers to pay for the hotel's own entertainment services. Check in and check out went smoothly, but we found the bus to the airport only ran every 30 minutes that morning. All in all, very expensive and probably the least satisfying hotel experience in a very long time. I reccommend staying at the Airport Hilton instead, where we also stayed, which was cheaper, more convenient, more comfortable and much nicer.

John D.
Ireland
July 11, 2015
Overnight stay at Helsinki airport
Friendly and helpful staff Spacious Room and reasonably prices
Very pleasant nice staff good food clean hotel efficient shuttle to airport

ARIF K.
Singapore
July 08, 2015
Value for money
Best location, friendly staff and value for money
Very good

Hannele M.
Finland
June 18, 2015
good value for money
nice, clean, tranquil
Nice staying,effectiv, tranquil, good room.

Teo L.
Malaysia
May 27, 2015
A Hotel that lives up to its quality name
The receptionist service was excellent ,the cleanliness and comfortable bed & free bus shuttle to/from airport
Fantastic. The receptionist was indeed helpful. She got us the bus schedule so that we can travel to the central station. No hassles as bus 611 took us to and fro. The bus stop was about 200m fr the hotel Another 350m you can go to the Flamingo shopping centre. Lots of restaurants there.

Sherry L.
Malaysia
May 12, 2015
GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
HOTEL WELL LOCATED, SUITABLE FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLERS WHILST ON TRANSIT
SATISFACTORY