Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 62 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 62 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Kevin H. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Comfortable and conveniently located
Early check-in, sauna, free wireless
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Kyungwon L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
hotel with clean room
kind staffs. secured
i have stayed at this hotel for 1 night. i regret that i could not stay any longer due to my another mission in my office. hotel room was quite big and the bath room was so nice, except some leakage of water from shower hose. i have to leave early in the morning 5:15 am from the hotel to catch my airplane. i was provided complimentary coffee, mineral water, and some calory bar. it makes me happy.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

LAYIKA A. from Turkey
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good location, close to transportation centers
Clean, modern style interiors, breakfast included
Breakfast and sauna are included in the room price. Modern style interiors with adequate space. Fast checkin and checkout. Close to major transportation hubs and shopping centers (i.e. the hotel is right next to Kamppi shopping mall). Marble cladded bathroom, minibar, soft pillows, wood floors, ironing board and slippers are provided in the room. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would book this hotel again. Thank you for the hospitality and service with a smile.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Jacob C. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
."Lovely hotel
Great location
just a few minutes walk from the central station. m & s is just located next to the hotel. it was warm, like homestayed feel. although the hotel had lift, still needed to carry luggages for few stairs. the shower was good, but the toilet flushing was bad. the room was clean and small but old-fashioned. the staffs presented helpful and professional.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

Mauri L. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2011
Modern hotel in the heart of Helsinki
Central location (close to bus hub + metro, not far from railway station), modern hotel, the room rate provides good value for money
All went fine and neatly. Booking in and out was easy and informal. The double room I had was spaceus enough and with all I could imagine. No need to mention that all and everything was tidy and clean.
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Petri N. from Finland
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Ok hotel
Nice breakfast, good location
right here are the minimum workds - you had booked me the wrong radisson hotel! luckily, the friendly people at the correct hotel were able to fix your mistake.
Reviewed October 03, 2011

Nikolay L. from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff
Beds are really comfortable, wi-fi is free and rooms are well-equipped. Great breakfast.
it was my second stay at this hotel. definitely a great place to sleep and have a breakfast. i was a little bit disappointed as there were no bathrobes, slippers and cosmetic kits this time, but overall impression is still quite good.
Reviewed September 21, 2011

Lue L. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2011
Comfortable!
Comfortable!
The hotel is comfotable. With a very good design from lobby to the room. Room size is big and clean. Breakfast is good. Location is quite OK. We took a tram from the harbour but only about eight minutes walk from the train station. The staff are helpful. View from the room is good.
Reviewed August 06, 2011

Lue L. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2011
Overall is good
Comfortable stay
the hotel is comfotable. with a very good design from lobby to the room. room size is big and clean. breakfast is good. location is quite ok. this is our second stay. although this time the room was not as good as last time, the basin and toilets were cracked, everything was still comfortable. however, we found that the food items for breakfast are the same every day! ha!
Reviewed August 06, 2011

Bing T. from Finland
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2011
Exellent hotel
In the center of the town,near the bus station and the railway station.Parking garage from the hotel and also near the hotel.
It was very cold at the time we were in Helsinki
Reviewed February 22, 2011