Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 8 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 410 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Zoia from Russia
Solo travelers
Relaxation and walking
It was great that I could take a bicycle in your hotel. I could see many interesting places of your city and neighbourhood. And at the same time to strengthen my healthy.
I like everything!
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Rebecca from Italy
Solo travelers
Exceptional
a wonderfully refurbished hotel in the center of Lahti, max. 10 min walk from the train station. Comfortable rooms and delicious breakfest buffet and super freindly staff.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Anonymous from Russia
Couples
Passable
restaurant
No wardrobe in the room, instead of double bed we got two near standing beds
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Anonymous from Finland
Families with older children
Excellent hotel!
Room, location and excellent staffs.
Shower system of the room.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Lauri from Finland
Couples
Good hotel night and excellent...
Very helpful and polite staff. Excellent breakfast. Marking policy has been improved in many topics, for instance marking of all food sorts, or marking of unoccupied parking squares.
The lifts, there was just one going to the garage. Some more lifts could help shorten the rush hour. The garage itself is quite labyrinth-like.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Riitta from Netherlands
Couples
Excellent location and good service
we travelled with the pet, they were very considerate about it and she even received own welcome package. Rooms were nice, neat, modern, location good, restaurant facilities excellent definitely ...
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Robert from Canada
Solo travelers
Fine City Centre Hotel
Location was central near shopping lots of good places to eat and a few good local pubs The restaurant attached to the hotel was very good
Initially it was hard to find due to the construction Once I was in it was OK
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Joseph from France
Couples
La dolce vita
Great place with nice restaurant
Rain weather!
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Hansjörg from Germany
Solo travelers
Fabulous
In the City and nevertheless quiet. You can rent bicycle for free to discover the City.
Breakfast is good but not as good as for such a Hotel it should be. Especially the scrambled egg is terrible.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Jacek from Poland
Solo travelers
Exceptional
comfortable room, excellent food in the restaurant, very kind staff
Reviewed July 05, 2014