arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 8 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 405 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8

10 Zoia
Russia
March 22, 2015
Relaxation and walking
It was great that I could take a bicycle in your hotel. I could see many interesting places of your city and neighbourhood. And at the same time to strengthen my healthy.
I like everything!

10 Rebecca
Italy
February 27, 2015
Exceptional
a wonderfully refurbished hotel in the center of Lahti, max. 10 min walk from the train station. Comfortable rooms and delicious breakfest buffet and super freindly staff.

5 Anonymous
Russia
February 24, 2015
Passable
restaurant
No wardrobe in the room, instead of double bed we got two near standing beds

9.2 Anonymous
Finland
February 18, 2015
Excellent hotel!
Room, location and excellent staffs.
Shower system of the room.

9.2 Lauri
Finland
January 27, 2015
Good hotel night and excellent...
Very helpful and polite staff. Excellent breakfast. Marking policy has been improved in many topics, for instance marking of all food sorts, or marking of unoccupied parking squares.
The lifts, there was just one going to the garage. Some more lifts could help shorten the rush hour. The garage itself is quite labyrinth-like.

10 Riitta
Netherlands
January 02, 2015
Excellent location and good service
we travelled with the pet, they were very considerate about it and she even received own welcome package. Rooms were nice, neat, modern, location good, restaurant facilities excellent definitely ...

8.3 Robert
Canada
December 01, 2014
Fine City Centre Hotel
Location was central near shopping lots of good places to eat and a few good local pubs The restaurant attached to the hotel was very good
Initially it was hard to find due to the construction Once I was in it was OK

10 Joseph
France
November 28, 2014
La dolce vita
Great place with nice restaurant
Rain weather!

8.8 Hansjörg
Germany
July 08, 2014
Fabulous
In the City and nevertheless quiet. You can rent bicycle for free to discover the City.
Breakfast is good but not as good as for such a Hotel it should be. Especially the scrambled egg is terrible.

10 Jacek
Poland
July 05, 2014
Exceptional
comfortable room, excellent food in the restaurant, very kind staff