Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 23 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 23 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Niko H.
Australia
August 04, 2011
Surprisingly good hotel!
Big rooms, friendly staff, great location, airconditioning
Very enjoyable hotel. Everything was perfect and the staff always willing to help.

Kristiina T.
Estonia
June 18, 2010
A nice central hotel
Breakfast, good location, nice sauna, nice lobby, friendly service
Expensive parking, a bit smelly room
General impression was positive. Room was clean, though a bit smelly and not the best view/lighting. Since in most cases, hotels have free parking, I was expecting it here as well. I asked for it, but I guess because of misunderstanding of the wording "free parking" I got a parking slot in their cellar and next morning they charged me additional 30 euros. That was a negative suprise. Breakfast room was nice and hotel's location is good for the visitors willing to discover the center of Helsinki.

Leif C.
Norway
July 27, 2009
A quiet place
Nice and clean rooms
The restaurant has a very limited choice of dishes.
Taking into considxeration that Turkyu is not the centre of the world, the number of hotels are surprisingly high. I am happy that i selected this hotel. The hotel itself is lokated by the river and summertime the view to the surroundings is nice. It is located in a quiet area of town. The waiting tiome for a taxi might be somewhat long from time to time.

Stefan T.
Germany
November 06, 2010
freundlicher Service
Panoramafenster zum Fluss
Sauberkeit im Detail
2 Persohnen waren okay. Mehr ist es nicht wert.

Keisuke Y.
Japan
August 09, 2014
リバービューの部屋はとてもリラックスできました
リバーニュー、朝食、サウナ
リバービューの部屋は眺めも良く私としては高評価です。朝食は連泊となると同じメニューなので期待はできないですが、味は問題ないので、私的には許容できる範囲。サウナは日本と変わらないストーブ式のもので、他の宿泊者と一緒に利用します。衛生的でしたし、普通に利用させてもらいました。総合的にみても、おすすめできるホテルだと思います。

Ilkka M.
Finland
October 06, 2012
アメニティもそろっている、便利できれいなホテル。
ロケーションも良い。
両親と私たち夫婦で2部屋で宿泊。めずらしくアメニティもそろっていて、コーヒー&紅茶セットもあった。川沿いに建っているので、川沿いの部屋はロケーションも良い。 ただ、ツインとダブルの部屋をお願いしたら、ツインは川沿いで部屋も広く、バズタブ付き。ダブルは川とは反対側で部屋も狭く、バスタブもなかったのが残念。 ホテルのイタリアンレストランで夕食を食べたが、美味しかった。 総合的には、良いホテルなので、また宿泊したいと思う。

HIDENORI H.
Japan
January 15, 2012
料理が美味しい
部屋の設備が整っている。
シティーセンターまで徒歩でちょうど良い距離です。1泊1枚のwifi接続用カードが無料でもらえます。朝のバイキングも満足できるものですが、1階のレストランのイタリアンはとても美味しいです。部屋には、スリッパも湯沸し器もあり、バスダブも完備されているので、快適に過ごすことができます。但し駐車場が1日17ユーロと高めです。

Yoshiko A.
February 05, 2011
会議までの道が、とても素敵でした。
バスタブのある部屋への変更がスムーズで、スタッフはその点、親切でした。
朝食がとても充実していて、満足でした。コーヒーと紅茶を、入れてくれるサービスも、優雅でいい気分になりました。

Raimo V.
Finland
June 23, 2014
Mukava lapsille
lasten leikkihuone, aamupala sijainti
Viides kerta juhannuksena hotellissa. Ravintolassa on aina ongelmia!!!!

Mikael I.
Finland
January 09, 2014
Ihan ok
Hyvät huoneet , henkilökunta ja sijainti
Muuten kaikki hyvin mutta ei ilmaista autopaikoitusta