arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 4 reviews
Very good 7.5
Based on 1007 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Staff Performance 6.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

10 Katriin
Estonia
August 11, 2015
Beautiful hotel for the nature...
Perfect location on the seaside. Cosy interiour, super nice reception lady. Hotel is very clean and good looking. Beautiful summer terrace and the view. Free Wi-Fi with strong signal.
The bed could be a little bit softer. When a concert is going on outside the music is still loud even with properly closed windows.

5.4 Sergey
Russia
August 02, 2015
Passable
Free pool. But it's just a mustbe in spa hotel. Бесплатный бассейн. Однако это всего-навсего «должно быть» в спа отеле.
They did not remove an obstruction in the bathtub that I reguested. So it was terrible to use the shower. Не смогли устранить засор как я просил. Из-за этого душем было пользоваться ужасно.

7.1 Matt
United States
July 20, 2015
Sanatorium
Feels like a modified sanatorium
Crowded bad quality breakfast buffet Very small individual beds

8.3 Leonid
Russia
July 19, 2015
Very good
More or less everything was fine, nice hotel in a very nice place.

3.3 Anonymous
Estonia
July 16, 2015
Poor
This is not a hotel, this is a retirement home. 70% of guests are 70+ years! It smells like hospital, breakfast is uneatable and I was served rotten shrimps for dinner!

9.2 Anonymous
United States
July 16, 2015
Beautiful water view
The hotel had beautiful spa facilities as well as a small dock and beach to enjoy the sun. Large outdoor patio with umbrellas where one can enjoy beverages and food. 4th floor view of the sea was ...
Main restaurant servers had to serve guests in the lobby and outdoors, so they were not available in the dining room. We thought the dining room was closed for the day, even though it was not.

8.3 Roberta
Austria
June 28, 2015
Comfortable bed and nice view...
big breakfast sauna location
style a little bit outdated

8.8 Sunil
Finland
May 18, 2015
Amazing location!
The staff was very helpful. We had requested for a sea view room which we got. The room was decent.
The location of the hotel makes it a bit difficult to look for restaurants around if you want to try something other than what is available in the hotel.

9.6 Ukrainesglory
Ukraine
May 12, 2015
good place to relax!
location spa
a bit boring

8.3 Pertti
Finland
April 28, 2015
peaceful stay
Location, cleanliness, gym