Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 4 reviews
Very good 7.6
Based on 966 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Katriin from Estonia
Solo travelers
Beautiful hotel for the nature...
Perfect location on the seaside. Cosy interiour, super nice reception lady. Hotel is very clean and good looking. Beautiful summer terrace and the view. Free Wi-Fi with strong signal.
The bed could be a little bit softer. When a concert is going on outside the music is still loud even with properly closed windows.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Sergey from Russia
Families with young children
Passable
Free pool. But it's just a mustbe in spa hotel. Бесплатный бассейн. Однако это всего-навсего «должно быть» в спа отеле.
They did not remove an obstruction in the bathtub that I reguested. So it was terrible to use the shower. Не смогли устранить засор как я просил. Из-за этого душем было пользоваться ужасно.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Matt from United States
Couples
Sanatorium
Feels like a modified sanatorium
Crowded bad quality breakfast buffet Very small individual beds
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Leonid from Russia
Couples
Very good
More or less everything was fine, nice hotel in a very nice place.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Anonymous from Estonia
Families with young children
Poor
This is not a hotel, this is a retirement home. 70% of guests are 70+ years! It smells like hospital, breakfast is uneatable and I was served rotten shrimps for dinner!
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Anonymous from United States
Couples
Beautiful water view
The hotel had beautiful spa facilities as well as a small dock and beach to enjoy the sun. Large outdoor patio with umbrellas where one can enjoy beverages and food. 4th floor view of the sea was ...
Main restaurant servers had to serve guests in the lobby and outdoors, so they were not available in the dining room. We thought the dining room was closed for the day, even though it was not.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Roberta from Austria
Couples
Comfortable bed and nice view...
big breakfast sauna location
style a little bit outdated
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Sunil from Finland
Couples
Amazing location!
The staff was very helpful. We had requested for a sea view room which we got. The room was decent.
The location of the hotel makes it a bit difficult to look for restaurants around if you want to try something other than what is available in the hotel.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Ukrainesglory from Ukraine
Families with young children
good place to relax!
location spa
a bit boring
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Pertti from Finland
Solo travelers
peaceful stay
Location, cleanliness, gym
Reviewed April 28, 2015