arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6 reviews
Very good 7.6
Based on 647 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

2.5 Bogdan
Germany
September 03, 2015
Very poor
Internet not good.

7.9 Brian
Australia
August 30, 2015
Location and price, hard to...
Location and price
Only 1 power outlet in room

7.5 Sandra
Italy
August 25, 2015
Good
the politeness of their staff is superbe and rare these days.

6.3 Anonymous
Hong Kong
August 25, 2015
Pleasant
The building is a bit old~

6.7 Anonymous
Italy
August 23, 2015
Pleasant
excellent position close to the city center
old hotel with ambigous guests

7.1 Anonymous
Belgium
August 17, 2015
Good
The place is clean, though not modern or updated at all. Overall the staff is nice. At breakfast (which is bread, jam, butter, coffee, and orange juice) I asked the staff if they had any cheese or ...
The male staff member standing behind the hotel outside who shooshed my 55 year old mother (who was only chatting with my father). €8 for breakfast that did not include any meat or eggs or cheese ...

6.7 Týna
Czech Republic
August 07, 2015
Pleasant
We found alive bed bug under the pillow :-((

9.2 Anneesther
Australia
July 16, 2015
value for money.
Good position. Great value for money. Friendly and helpful owners
Not much to dislike.

7.5 David
United States
July 04, 2015
The location was excellent, a...
Very friendly and helpful staff, convenience, felt very safe and comfortable. Nearby restaurants, and a 10 minute walk to most of the central old town
Shower very small, door hard to work; room faced the street, whoch was noisy until about 11:00 p.m (traffic). Room was a bit small, but o.k.

6.7 Rudi
Switzerland
June 23, 2015
If you need a stay...
The room was ok, not perfect, but the price was set accordingly, so there is nothing to complain
Had a bit of stress to get my bike out early in the morning, there was no one around to open doors, but probably was just a coincidence. I mean, you too go to the toilet sometimes.